Amed Rosario news, rumors and stats

Amed Rosario

New York Mets
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Amed Rosario MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mets | Amed Rosario could return Friday

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:32:08 -0700

New York Mets SS Amed Rosario (illness) was feeling better and could be back in the starting lineup Friday, Sept. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Mets | Juan Lagares, Amed Rosario sitting Wednesday

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:31:26 -0700

New York Mets OF Juan Lagares (thumb) and SS Amed Rosario (illness) are not in the lineup against the Miami Marlins on Wednesday, Sept. 20. OF Nori Aoki will start in center field, while INF Jose Reyes will get the nod at shortstop.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Amed Rosario ailing

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:59:45 -0700

New York Mets SS Amed Rosario (stomach) missed his second game in a row Tuesday, Sept. 19, and manager Terry Collins said he doesn't expect Rosario to play Wednesday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Mets | Amed Rosario leaves game early

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:40:47 -0700

New York Mets SS Amed Rosario (hip) was removed in the fifth inning from the team's game Thursday, Sept. 14, due to a tight hip flexor.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Mets | Amed Rosario returns to lineup

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 09:20:44 -0700

New York Mets SS Amed Rosario (finger) is in the starting lineup against the Cincinnati Reds Sunday, Sept. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Amed Rosario still sidelined

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 13:54:15 -0700

New York Mets SS Amed Rosario (finger) is still out of the lineup Saturday, Sept. 9, against the Cincinnati Reds. SS Jose Reyes will bat leadoff against Reds RHP Homer Bailey.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Two Mets not starting

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:03:12 -0700

New York Mets 3B Asdrubal Cabrera (hamstring) and SS Amed Rosario (finger) are not in the starting lineup against the Cincinnati Reds Friday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Amed Rosario remains out Thursday

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 15:36:36 -0700

New York Mets SS Amed Rosario (finger) is out of the lineup again Thursday, Sept. 7, against the Cincinnati Reds. SS Jose Reyes is at shortstop and batting leadoff against RHP Tyler Mahle.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Amed Rosario still out

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 21:23:48 -0700

New York Mets SS Amed Rosario (finger) missed his third consecutive game Tuesday, Sept. 5, due to a contusion on his right index finger.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Mets | Kevin Plawecki, Matthew Reynolds to start

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:40:38 -0700

New York Mets C Kevin Plawecki and SS Matthew Reynolds will start in place of C Travis d'Arnaud and SS Amed Rosario Wednesday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press