Dan Straily news, rumors and stats

 

Dan Straily

Miami Marlins
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
11017515769581543.551.23

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Dan Straily MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Marlins | Dan Straily to start Monday

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 05:26:27 -0700

Updating a previous report, Miami Marlins RHP Dan Straily (forearm) will come off the disabled list to start against the Philadelphia Phillies Monday, April 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Frisaro

Marlins | Dan Straily eyeing Sunday start

Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:15:38 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Dan Straily (forearm) will likely come off the disabled list this weekend and is expected to start versus the Colorado Rockies on Sunday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | Dan Straily likely to make rehab start Tuesday

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 08:05:34 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Dan Straily (forearm) is expected to make a rehab start Tuesday, April 24, although it is uncertain which affiliate he will pitch for.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | Dan Straily ready for rehab

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:05:52 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Dan Straily (forearm) is slated to begin a rehab assignment with Class A Jupiter on Friday, April 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | Dan Straily throws bullpen session Tuesday

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:12:15 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Dan Straily (forearm) threw 29 pitches during a bullpen session Tuesday, April 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Miami.Marlins.MLB.com

Marlins | Dan Straily on disabled list

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:12:44 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Dan Straily (forearm) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, March 29, because of a right forearm strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Marlins | Dan Straily to open season on DL

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 06:18:50 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Dan Straily (arm) will open the regular season on the disabled list because he will not be permitted to resume throwing for 10 days.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | Dan Straily shut down for a few days

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:44:15 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Dan Straily (arm) has been diagnosed with mild right forearm inflammation and been instructed not to throw for the next five to six days.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Frisaro

Marlins | Only two pitchers guaranteed spots

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 09:55:48 -0700

Miami Marlins SP Dan Straily and SP Jose Urena are the only two pitchers guaranteed rotation slots at the moment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | Dan Straily loses arbitration battle

Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:22:04 -0800

Miami Marlins RHP Dan Straily lost his arbitration case Friday, Feb. 16, and will make $3.37 million in 2018.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanRag Sports - Jon Heyman