Lane Adams news, rumors and stats

Lane Adams

Atlanta Braves
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Lane Adams MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Matt Kemp, Ender Inciarte not starting

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:02:58 -0700

Atlanta Braves OFs Matt Kemp (hamstring) and Ender Inciarte (thumb) are absent from the lineup versus the Washington Nationals on Wednesday, Sept. 20. 3B Adonis Garcia get the start in left field, while OF Lane Adams will get the nod in center.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | New starters for Braves

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:18:45 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Kurt Suzuki, 3B Rio Ruiz and OF Lane Adams are in the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Nick Markakis out Saturday

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 14:23:28 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Nick Markakis is not in the lineup Saturday, Sept. 9, against the Miami Marlins. Markakis is replaced by OF Lane Adams, who will bat eighth against Marlins LHP Adam Conley.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Matt Kemp placed on DL

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 11:17:36 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Matt Kemp (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 29, because of right hamstring strain. The team also recalled OF Lane Adams from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Arodys Vizcaino reinstated

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:33:30 -0700

Updating a previous story, Atlanta Braves RHP Arodys Vizcaino was activated from the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, July 19. In a corresponding move, OF Lane Adams was optioned to Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Braves.com

Braves | Adonis Garcia on disabled list

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:59:01 -0700

Atlanta Braves 3B Adonis Garcia (finger) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, June 7, because of a sprained finger. The team also recalled OF Lane Adams from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Atlanta makes two roster moves

Mon, 08 May 2017 16:35:24 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Lane Adams was optioned to Class AAA Gwinnett Monday, May 8. The team also transferred 2B Micah Johnson (wrist) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Atlanta makes two roster moves

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:04:52 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Lane Adams was selected from Class AAA Gwinnett Tuesday, April 25. SS Chase d'Arnaud was correspondingly designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | ATL signs Lane Adams

Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:46:02 -0800

Free-agent OF Lane Adams (Cubs) signed a minor-league contract with the Atlanta Braves on Wednesday, Dec. 14. Financial terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Cubs | Lane Adams signed to minor league deal

Thu, 04 Aug 2016 03:46:09 -0700

Chicago Cubs OF prospect Lane Adams was signed to a minor-league contract on Wednesday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com