Adam Walker news, rumors and stats

Adam Walker

Atlanta Braves
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Adam Walker MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Adam Walker outrighted

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:43:39 -0800

Atlanta Braves OF Adam Walker was outrighted off the roster Tuesday, Jan. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Atlanta claims Adam Walker

Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:59:36 -0800

Baltimore Orioles OF Adam Walker was claimed off waivers by the Atlanta Braves Thursday, Jan. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Adam Walker cut

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:23:28 -0800

Baltimore Orioles OF Adam Walker was designated for assignment Friday, Jan. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Baltimore claims Adam Walker off waivers

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 08:03:20 -0800

The Baltimore Orioles have claimed OF Adam Brett Walker II off waivers from the Milwaukee Brewers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina

Brewers | Adam Walker cut

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:15:18 -0800

Milwaukee Brewers OF Adam Brett Walker II was designated for assignment Monday, Nov. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Adam Walker claimed off waivers

Sat, 19 Nov 2016 08:43:37 -0800

The Milwaukee Brewers have claimed OF Adam Brett Walker II off waivers from the Minnesota Twins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Twins | Several draft picks inked

Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:30:28 -0700

The Minnesota Twins reached agreements with several of their selections from the 2012 MLB Draft Monday, June 11. Second-round pick P J.T. Chargois, fifth-round pick P Tyler Duffey, C Jorge Fernandez, and eight-round pick P Christian Powell have all agreed to terms. The club also signed third-round pick OF Adam Brett Walker II for $490,400.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Minneapolis Star Tribune - La Velle E. Neal III