J.T. Chargois news, rumors and stats

J.T. Chargois

Los Angeles Dodgers
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest J.T. Chargois MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | J.T. Chargois on disabled list

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:37:08 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP J.T. Chargois (neck) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 21, because of nerve irritation in his neck. The team also recalled SHP Pat Venditte from Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | J.T. Chargois exits with injury

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 21:30:51 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP J.T. Chargois (undisclosed) had to leave the game Monday, Aug. 20, versus the St. Louis Cardinals in the fifth inning due to an injury. He was replaced by RHP Pedro Baez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Mike DiGiovanna

Dodgers | J.T. Chargois back in bigs

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:12:30 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP J.T. Chargois was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City Saturday, June 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Dodgers make two roster moves

Wed, 23 May 2018 15:16:14 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Edward Paredes was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City on Wednesday, May 23. In a corresponding move, the club sent down RHP J.T. Chargois to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Dodgers | LA Dodgers pluck J.T. Chargois off waivers

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:09:59 -0800

Minnesota Twins RHP J.T. Chargois was claimed off waivers by the Los Angeles Dodgers on Friday, Feb. 23. LHP Julio Urias (shoulder) was placed on the 60-day disabled list in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Twins | J.T. Chargois placed on outright waivers

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:27:57 -0800

Minnesota Twins RHP J.T. Chargois was removed from the 40-man roster and placed on outright waivers Thursday, Feb. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Twins | Plethora of moves for Twins

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 11:54:37 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Robbie Grossman (thumb) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Sept. 5. RHP Michael Tonkin was selected from Class AAA Rochester, while RHP J.T. Chargois (elbow) was placed on the 60-day disabled list. Additionally, LHP Dietrich Enns (shoulder) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list and optioned to Class AA Chattanooga.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | J.T. Chargois battling elbow problem

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 07:53:06 -0700

Minnesota Twins minor league RHP J.T. Chargois (elbow), currently with Class AAA Rochester, is expected to be sidelined for a while due to a stress reaction on the outside of his elbow.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KSTP-TV - Darren Wolfson

Twins | J.T. Chargois sent down

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:30:03 -0700

Minnesota Twins RP J.T. Chargois was optioned to Class AAA Rochester Friday, March 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Twins | J.T. Chargois recalled

Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:46:39 -0700

Minnesota Twins RP J.T. Chargois was recalled from Class AAA Rochester Wednesday, Aug. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com