Pierce Johnson news, rumors and stats

Pierce Johnson

San Francisco Giants
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Pierce Johnson MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | Pierce Johnson activated

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:35:36 -0700

The San Francisco Giants activated RHP Pierce Johnson on Friday, Sept. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Giants | San Francisco claims Pierce Johnson

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:47:41 -0700

The San Francisco Giants claimed RHP Pierce Johnson off waivers from the Chicago Cubs on Wednesday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Cubs | Jen-Ho Tseng called up

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:15:24 -0700

Chicago Cubs RHP Jen-Ho Tseng was recalled from Class AAA Iowa Wednesday, Sept. 13. The team also designated RHP Pierce Johnson for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Dylan Floro promoted

Sun, 21 May 2017 09:55:46 -0700

Chicago Cubs RHP Dylan Floro was recalled from Class AAA Iowa on Sunday, May 21. In a corresponding move, RHP Pierce Johnson was optioned to Iowa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cubs | Pierce Johnson recalled

Wed, 17 May 2017 17:05:55 -0700

Chicago Cubs RHP Pierce Johnson was recalled from Class AAA Iowa Wednesday, May 17. The team also optioned INF Jeimer Candelario to Class AAA Iowa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Chicago Cubs trim roster

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:21:00 -0700

Chicago Cubs Ps Pierce Johnson and Felix Pena, C Victor Caratini and OF Jacob Hannemann were optioned to Class AAA Iowa. The Cubs also assigned OFs Eloy Jimenez and Mark Zagunis as well as INF Chesny Young to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Cubs.com

Cubs | Pierce Johnson reassigned

Sat, 08 Oct 2016 07:32:57 -0700

The Chicago Cubs have reassigned P Pierce Johnson to the minor leagues.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Cubs | Trio of arms likely years away

Tue, 26 Nov 2013 20:51:32 -0800

Chicago Cubs Ps Corey Black, C.J. Edwards and Pierce Johnson may be as good as advertised, but they're each believed to be a few years away.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Paul Sullivan