Pat Light news, rumors and stats

Pat Light

Seattle Mariners
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Pat Light MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Pat Light outrighted

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:14:56 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Pat Light was outrighted to Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, June 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle claims Pat Light

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:04:55 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Pat Light was claimed off waivers by the Seattle Mariners Saturday, June 17, and has been assigned to Class AAA Tacoma. The team also outrighted RHP Ryne Harper to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Pittsburgh makes roster moves

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 11:22:24 -0700

The Pittsburgh Pirates recalled RHP A.J. Schugel from Class AAA Indianapolis Saturday, June 10. The team also selected the contract of RHP Edgar Santana from Class AAA Indianapolis and designated LHP Pat Light for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Pat Light optioned

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:20:41 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates P Pat Light was optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis Monday, March 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Pittsburgh acquires Pat Light

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:51:51 -0800

Minnesota Twins SP Pat Light was acquired by the Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, Feb. 9, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam Berry

Twins | Pat Light designated

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 14:48:57 -0800

Minnesota Twins P Pat Light was designated for assignment Monday, Feb. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Pat Light promoted

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:22:09 -0700

The Minnesota Twins have called up RP Pat Light from Class AAA Rochester, according to manager Paul Molitor.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Pat Light acquired by Twins

Mon, 01 Aug 2016 10:36:10 -0700

Boston Red Sox P Pat Light was acquired by the Minnesota Twins Monday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Network - Jon Heyman

Red Sox | Sean O'Sullivan recalled to start

Sat, 02 Jul 2016 22:12:43 -0700

The Boston Red Sox recalled SP Sean O'Sullivan from Class AAA Pawtucket to start Sunday, July 3, against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim. RP Pat Light was optioned to the PawSox in the corresponding move.

Fantasy Tip: O'Sullivan is only worth adding in the deepest of AL-only fantasy leagues if you're desperate for starting pitching assistance.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Boston Herald - Evan Drellich