Chris Stratton news, rumors and stats

Chris Stratton

San Francisco Giants
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Chris Stratton MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Two starters sit Sunday

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:14:04 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Justin Turner and OF Yasiel Puig are out of the starting lineup Sunday, Sept. 24, against the San Francisco Giants. OF Joc Pederson will play in left and hit eighth against Giants RHP Chris Stratton. 3B Logan Forsythe will hit fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Diamondbacks | A.J. Pollock earns rest day

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:27:43 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks OF A.J. Pollock is not in the lineup Sunday, Sept. 17, against the San Francisco Giants. Pollock is replaced by OF Reymond Fuentes, who will hit eighth against Giants RHP Chris Stratton.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Giants | Chris Stratton activated

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 23:14:36 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Chris Stratton (undisclosed) came off the 10-day disabled list on Saturday, Aug. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Giants | Chris Stratton starting Saturday

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 18:47:47 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Chris Stratton will start the team's game Saturday, August 5, against the Arizona Diamondbacks. This won't be a one-time deal, according to manager Bruce Bochy, and as a result, RHP Matt Cain will be bumped to the bullpen.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBayArea.com - Alex Pavlovic

Giants | Chris Stratton to the DL

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:47:09 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Chris Stratton (undisclosed) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Chris Stratton recalled

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:26:42 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Chris Stratton was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Tuesday, July 25. In a corresponding move, INF/OF Orlando Calixte was optioned to Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Giants | Miguel Gomez recalled

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 16:15:11 -0700

San Francisco Giants INF Miguel Gomez was recalled from Class AA Richmond Friday, July 7. The team also optioned RHP Chris Stratton to Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Chris Stratton promoted

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 10:03:28 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Chris Stratton was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento on Saturday, July 1. In a corresponding move, RHP Dan Slania was optioned to Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Two roster moves for Giants

Tue, 02 May 2017 15:26:47 -0700

San Francisco Giants LHP Josh Osich was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Tuesday, May 2, while RHP Chris Stratton was optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Chris Stratton recalled

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:51:00 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Chris Stratton was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Friday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Jose Mercury News - Andrew Baggarly