Max Fried news, rumors and stats

 

Max Fried

Atlanta Braves
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Max Fried MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Max Fried promoted

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:09:06 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Max Fried was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett on Tuesday, April 24. RHP Miguel Socolovich was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Max Fried to minors

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 04:19:42 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Max Fried was optioned to Class AAA Gwinnett on Friday, March 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Max Fried to start finale

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 23:59:46 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Max Fried will start Sunday, Oct. 1, instead of RHP R.A. Dickey.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | ATL starter for next Wednesday unknown

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:17:50 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Max Fried and RHP Lucas Sims are in the running to make the start against the Washington Nationals Wednesday, Sept. 20, in place of injured RHP Mike Foltynewicz (finger), according to manager Brian Snitker.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Marlins | Justin Bour resting Saturday

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 14:21:07 -0700

Miami Marlins 1B Justin Bour is out of the lineup Saturday, Sept. 9, against the Atlanta Braves. Bour is replaced by J.T. Realmuto, and C A.J. Ellis will take Realmuto's spot behind the plate. Realmuto will hit fifth and Ellis seventh against Braves LHP Max Fried.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Tony Sanchez to join Braves

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 08:20:22 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Tony Sanchez's contract was selected from Class AAA Gwinnett Friday, Sept. 1. 2B Micah Johnson was designated for assignment. LHP Max Fried and 3B Rio Ruiz were recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien

Braves | Atlanta makes two moves

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:17:39 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP A.J. Minter was selected from Class AAA Gwinnett Wednesday, Aug. 23. LHP Max Fried was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | A.J. Minter promoted

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:13:56 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP A.J. Minter was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett on Wednesday, Aug. 23. In a corresponding move, LHP Max Fried was optioned to Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Braves | Max Fried promoted

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 11:01:16 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Max Fried was recalled from Class AA Mississippi on Saturday Aug. 5. In a corresponding move, RHP Jason Hursh was optioned to Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Braves.com

Braves | Atlanta options five players

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:49:43 -0700

Atlanta Braves SP Aaron Blair, RP Akeel Morris, SP Lucas Sims and INF Johan Camargo were optioned to Class AAA Gwinnett Thursday, March 16. P Max Fried was optioned to Class AA Mississippi.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves