Byron Buxton news, rumors and stats

 

Byron Buxton

Minnesota Twins
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Byron Buxton MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Twins | Byron Buxton returns from the DL

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 11:57:21 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Byron Buxton (groin) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 1. Additionally, RHP Dillon Gee was recalled from Class AAA Rochester.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Byron Buxton to begin rehab assignment

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:59:32 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Byron Buxton (groin, migraine) is expected to spend the weekend at Class AAA Rochester in anticipation of activating him early next week, assuming his migraine continues to improve.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Minneapolis Star Tribune - Phil Miller

Twins | Byron Buxton not ready to come off DL yet

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:04:31 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Byron Buxton (groin) was not activated from the disabled list Tuesday, July 25, as expected because he dealt with a migraine headache Monday, July 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Minnesota.Twins.MLB.com

Twins | Byron Buxton to rejoin team Tuesday

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 16:58:34 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Byron Buxton (groin) will not require a minor-league rehab assignment and is expected to join the team Tuesday, July 25, against the Los Angeles Dodgers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Byron Buxton placed on DL

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 14:11:50 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Byron Buxton (groin) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 15, because of a left groin strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Groin issue for Byron Buxton

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:51:16 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Byron Buxton (groin) exited against the Houston Astros Friday, July 14, with left groin soreness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Byron Buxton, Eduardo Escobar out

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:20:18 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Byron Buxton and 3B Eduardo Escobar are not in the starting lineup against the Boston Red Sox Wednesday, June 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | Joe Mauer, Byron Buxton sitting out

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 11:30:40 -0700

Minnesota Twins 1B Joe Mauer and OF Byron Buxton are not in the starting lineup against the San Francisco Giants Saturday, June 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Twins | X-rays negative for Byron Buxton

Mon, 29 May 2017 19:28:18 -0700

Updating a previous report, Minnesota Twins OF Byron Buxton's (finger) X-rays on his injured finger came back negative. Buxton thinks he can be back in the lineup as early as the team's next game Tuesday, May 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Rhett Bollinger

Twins | Byron Buxton left game

Mon, 29 May 2017 16:29:30 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Byron Buxton (finger) left the game early Monday, May 29, because of a lacerated finger.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Rhett Bollinger