Justin Nicolino news, rumors and stats

Justin Nicolino

Cincinnati Reds
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Justin Nicolino MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Justin Nicolino outrighted

Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:05:49 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Justin Nicolino was outrighted to Class AAA Louisville Tuesday, March 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cincinnati scoops up Justin Nicolino

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:41:18 -0700

Miami Marlins LHP Justin Nicolino was claimed off waivers by the Cincinnati Reds on Sunday, March 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Cincinnati.Reds.MLB.com

Marlins | Justin Nicolino recalled

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:49:40 -0700

Miami Marlins LHP Justin Nicolino was recalled from Class AAA New Orleans Friday, Aug. 11. The team also optioned LHP Hunter Cervenka to Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Justin Nicolino optioned

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 05:23:38 -0700

The Miami Marlins optioned LHP Justin Nicolino to Class AAA New Orleans Friday, June 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | Miami makes two roster moves

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:45:56 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Drew Steckenrider was optioned to Class AAA New Orleans Monday, June 19. LHP Justin Nicolino (finger) was reinstated from the disabled list in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Justin Nicolino will start Monday

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 15:06:26 -0700

Miami Marlins LHP Justin Nicolino (finger) is scheduled to be activated from the 10-day disabled list Monday, June 19, in order to starting against the Washington Nationals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | Justin Nicolino to make rehab start

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 22:20:46 -0700

Miami Marlins LHP Justin Nicolino (finger) is scheduled to make a rehab start Tuesday, June 13, and then rejoin Miami's rotation. The location for his rehab appearance has not be determined.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | Jeff Locke reinstated from DL

Thu, 01 Jun 2017 12:04:21 -0700

Miami Marlins LHP Jeff Locke (shoulder) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, June 1. In a corresponding move, LHP Justin Nicolino (finger) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a left index finger contusion.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Justin Nicolino likely headed for DL

Wed, 31 May 2017 09:41:55 -0700

Updating a previous report, Miami Marlins LHP Justin Nicolino (blister) is expected to be placed on the 10-day disabled list soon with a blood blister on his left index finger, according to manager Don Mattingly.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | Justin Nicolino day-to-day

Wed, 31 May 2017 09:08:16 -0700

Miami Marlins LHP Justin Nicolino (blister) left his start Tuesday, May 30, against the Philadelphia Phillies early with a blood blister on his left index finger, but he expects make his next start Sunday, June 4, versus the Arizona Diamondbacks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sun-Sentinel - Tim Healey