Tyler Lyons news, rumors and stats

 

Tyler Lyons

St. Louis Cardinals
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Tyler Lyons MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cardinals | Tyler Lyons activated from DL

Tue, 23 May 2017 10:09:16 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals LHP Tyler Lyons (ribs) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, May 23. In a corresponding move, RHP Sam Tuivailala was optioned to Class AAA Memphis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Tyler Lyons rehabbing at Springfield

Sun, 21 May 2017 05:11:53 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals LHP Tyler Lyons (ribs) was sent on a rehab assignment to Class AA Springfield Saturday, May 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Cardinals | Tyler Lyons rehab update

Tue, 16 May 2017 22:58:19 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals LHP Tyler Lyons (ribs) is expected to make one more rehab start before being activated from the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Cardinals | Two moves made by Cardinals

Tue, 02 May 2017 12:02:17 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals LHP Tyler Lyons (ribs) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, May 2, with a strained right intercostal. RHP Sam Tuivailala was subsequently recalled from Class AAA Memphis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Tyler Lyons activated from DL

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:45:23 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals LHP Tyler Lyons (knee) was activated from the disabled list Thursday, April 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Tyler Lyons begins rehab assignment

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 05:12:03 -0700

The St. Louis Cardinals sent LHP Tyler Lyons (knee) on a rehab assignment to Class AAA Memphis Friday, April 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Cardinals | Tyler Lyons joins DL list

Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:15:55 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals LHP Tyler Lyons (knee) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, March 30, with a right knee injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Tyler Lyons activated from DL

Sat, 05 Nov 2016 07:26:13 -0700

The St. Louis Cardinals have activated SP Tyler Lyons (knee) from the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Cardinals | Tyler Lyons moved to 60-day DL

Sat, 13 Aug 2016 09:13:48 -0700

The St. Louis Cardinals have transferred SP Tyler Lyons (knee) from the 15-day disabled list to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jenifer Langosch

Cardinals | Tyler Lyons placed on DL

Wed, 03 Aug 2016 11:44:23 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals SP Tyler Lyons (knee) was placed on the 15-day disabled list Wednesday, Aug. 3, because of a right knee stress reaction. The move is retroactive to July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com