L.J. Fort news, rumors and stats

L.J. Fort

Pittsburgh Steelers
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Steelers | L.J. Fort re-signed

Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:12:46 -0800

The Pittsburgh Steelers re-signed LB L.J. Fort Tuesday, Nov. 15. Fort was released by the club Saturday, Nov. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Steelers.com

Steelers | Ladarius Green activated

Sat, 12 Nov 2016 15:15:52 -0800

Updating previous posts, Pittsburgh Steelers TE Ladarius Green (ankle) has been activated from the physically unable to perform list and will dress for the game Sunday, Nov. 13, against the Dallas Cowboys. The team released OLB L.J. Fort to make room.

Fantasy Tip: Green may not be 100 percent, so you may want to avoid him for the first week. His stats should get better as time passes, however.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DK on Pittsburgh Sports - Mark Kaboly

Steelers | Week 9 inactives for Pittsburgh

Sun, 06 Nov 2016 08:54:01 -0800

The Pittsburgh Steelers have declared OL Brian Mihalik, CB Justin Gilbert, LB L.J. Fort, DE L.T. Walton, WR Markus Wheaton, FB Roosevelt Nix, QB Zach Mettenberger inactive for Week 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | DeAngelo Williams headlines inactives

Sat, 09 Jan 2016 15:57:23 -0800

The Pittsburgh Steelers have declared OT Byron Stingily, RB DeAngelo Williams, CB Doran Grant, LB L.J. Fort, DE L.T. Walton, QB Michael Vick, WR Sammie Coates inactive for Week 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Week 17 inactives for Steelers

Sun, 03 Jan 2016 08:57:25 -0800

The Pittsburgh Steelers have declared OT Byron Stingily, CB Doran Grant, RB Jordan Todman, LB L.J. Fort, DE L.T. Walton, QB Michael Vick, WR Sammie Coates inactive for Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | L.J. Fort released

Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:02:43 -0700

Cincinnati Bengals LB L.J. Fort was waived Wednesday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

Bengals | Sign several players to Reserve/Futures deals

Mon, 05 Jan 2015 13:22:09 -0800

The Cincinnati Bengals signed LB L.J. Fort, OT Dan France, DT Kwame Geathers, CB Onterio McCalebb, TE Jake Murphy and WRs Tevin Reese and Eric Ward to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

Bengals | L.J. Fort added to practice squad

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:35:49 -0800

The Cincinnati Bengals signed L.J. Fort to the team's practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

Seahawks | L.J. Fort released

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:44:56 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks released LB L.J. Fort Tuesday, Nov. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | L.J. Fort re-signs

Thu, 06 Nov 2014 14:17:22 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks re-signed LB L.J. Fort to their practice squad Thursday, Nov. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...