Nathan Palmer news, rumors and stats

Nathan Palmer

Oakland Raiders
Wide Receiver

Ht: 5.9 | Wt: 198

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2012IND51-4-4.0000000.00000
Average:1-4-400000000
Total:1-4-400000000

Raiders | Sign two wide receivers

Tue, 24 May 2016 11:07:39 -0700

Free-agent WRs Robert Herron (Dolphins) and Nathan Palmer (Bears) were signed by the Oakland Raiders Tuesday, May 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Raiders.com

Saints | Nathan Palmer working out for Saints

Wed, 18 May 2016 11:08:50 -0700

Free-agent WR Nathan Palmer (Bears) is working out for the New Orleans Saints Wednesday, May 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Bears | Four players waived

Mon, 16 May 2016 14:54:13 -0700

Chicago Bears C Dan Buchholz, DT Bruce Gaston and WRs Marcus Lucas and Nathan Palmer were waived Monday, May 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bears | Sign several players to Reserve/Futures contracts

Mon, 04 Jan 2016 12:45:54 -0800

Chicago Bears QB Matt Blanchard, RB Paul Lasike, WR Marcus Lucas, WR Nathan Palmer and TE Gannon Sinclair were signed to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ChicagoFootball.com - Kevin Fishbain

Bears | Several roster moves made

Tue, 13 Oct 2015 20:22:07 -0700

The Chicago Bears terminated the contract of C Ryan Seymour Tuesday, Oct. 13. They added WR Nathan Palmer and DT D'Anthony Smith to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Brad Biggs

Broncos | Nathan Palmer waived

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 08:43:41 -0700

Denver Broncos WR Nathan Palmer was waived Tuesday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jeff Legwold

Broncos | Nathan Palmer is longshot for job

Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:11:51 -0700

Denver Broncos WR Nathan Palmer is in the hunt for a spot on the 53-man roster, but he likely needs an outstanding training camp and big play in the preseason to land a job.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DenverBroncos.com - Andrew Mason

Broncos | Six signed to futures deals

Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:58:27 -0800

Denver Broncos RB Kapri Bibbs, WR Isaiah Burse, WR Bennie Fowler, WR Nathan Palmer, C Matt Paradis and DE Gerald Rivers were signed to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Broncos | Re-sign Nathan Palmer to practice squad

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:45:25 -0700

The Denver Broncos re-signed WR Nathan Palmer to their practice squad Thursday, Sept. 11. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DenverBroncos.com

NFL | Eight become free agents

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:49:08 -0700

Carolina Panthers TE D.C. Jefferson, Cleveland Browns OT Ryan Seymour, Denver Broncos WR Nathan Palmer, Jacksonville Jaguars TE Reggie Jordan, Kansas City Chiefs DB Daniel Sorensen, New Orleans Saints OT Ty Nsekhe and Tampa Bay Buccaneers DEs Steven Means and Scott Solomon cleared waivers and became free agents Wednesday, Sept. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...