Charley Hughlett news, rumors and stats

Charley Hughlett

Cleveland Browns
Long Snapper

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Browns | Charley Hughlett signs

Wed, 24 Dec 2014 06:12:39 -0800

Free-agent LS Charley Hughlett (Chiefs) signed a three-year deal with the Cleveland Browns Wednesday, Dec. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Medina County Gazette - Scott Petrak

Chiefs | Charley Hughlett released

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:41:05 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs LS Charley Hughlett was released Tuesday, Dec. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chiefs | Charley Hughlett signs

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:59:02 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs signed free-agent LS Charley Hughlett (Patriots) to their practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 16, according to Hughlett's agent. The signing comes after the Chiefs missed two field goals in Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Adam Teicher

Patriots | Release two from practice squad

Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:30:57 -0800

The New England Patriots released LS Charley Hughlett and TE Xavier Grimble from the team's practice squad Friday, Nov. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Patriots | Charley Hughlett re-signs

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:26:57 -0800

The New England Patriots re-signed LS Charley Hughlett to the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Buccaneers | Two players work out

Sun, 16 Nov 2014 02:18:45 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers worked out P Jake Dombrowski and LS Charley Hughlett last week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Chiefs | Work out Charley Hughlett

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 23:21:32 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs tried out free-agent LS Charley Hughlett (Patriots) on Friday, Oct. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Bills | Garrison Sanborn hampered by injury

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 03:27:32 -0700

Buffalo Bills LB Garrison Sanborn (knee), who is also the team's long snapper, has been limited by a knee injury in practice this week. As a precaution, the club brought in free-agent LS Charley Hughlett (Patriots) and LS Kevin McDermott (Broncos) for workouts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Field Yates

Browns | Cut Charley Hughlett

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:23:41 -0700

The Cleveland Browns cut LS Charley Hughlett from the team's practice squad, Tuesday, Oct. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Browns | Make practice moves

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:13:02 -0700

The Cleveland Browns signed LS Charley Hughlett (Patriots) to the team's practice squad and placed DL Calvin Barnett on the team's Practice Squad/Injured List Tuesday, Sept. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

More player news ...