Phillip Supernaw news, rumors and stats

Phillip Supernaw

Baltimore Ravens
Tight End

Ht: 6.4 | Wt: 248

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2013HOU1000.00000000
Average:000000000
Total:000000000

Ravens | Phillip Supernaw promoted

Fri, 05 Dec 2014 15:03:07 -0800

Baltimore Ravens TE Phillip Supernaw was promoted from the practice squad to the active roster Friday, Dec. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Ravens | Add two to practice squad

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 08:59:33 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens re-signed WR LaQuan Williams and TE Phillip Supernaw to the team's practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: WNST.net - Luke Jones

Ravens | Phillip Supernaw re-signed

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 06:32:05 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens re-signed TE Phillip Supernaw to the practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Chiefs | Phillip Supernaw waived

Mon, 01 Dec 2014 16:25:07 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs TE Phillip Supernaw was placed on no-recall waivers Monday, Dec. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chiefs | Week 13 Inactives

Sun, 30 Nov 2014 16:21:28 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs have declared QB Aaron Murray, C Eric Kush, CB Jamell Fleming, WR Junior Hemingway, OT Laurent Duvernay-Tardif, DL Nick X. Williams, TE Phillip Supernaw inactive for Week 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Sign Philip Supernaw

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:02:33 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs signed TE Phillip Supernaw (Ravens) to their active roster Tuesday, Nov. 11. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Ravens | Phillip Supernaw re-signs

Thu, 06 Nov 2014 05:39:01 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens re-signed TE Phillip Supernaw to the practice squad Thursday, Nov. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

NFL | Nine become free agents

Wed, 05 Nov 2014 15:30:39 -0800

Baltimore Ravens CB Dominique Franks and TE Phillip Supernaw, Carolina Panthers DB De'Andre Presley, Indianapolis Colts CB Jalil Brown, RB Stanley Havili and OT Jamon Meredith, Seattle Seahawks LB L.J. Fort and DB Terrance Parks and Washington Redskins DB Chase Minnifield cleared waivers and became free agents Wednesday, Nov. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Ravens | Cut Phillip Supernaw

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 10:06:49 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens cut TE Phillip Supernaw Tuesday, Nov. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Ravens | Make two roster moves

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:56:48 -0700

The Baltimore Ravens waived TE Ryan Taylor and promoted TE Phillip Supernaw from their practice squad to the active roster Saturday, Oct. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jamison Hensley

More player news ...