Phil Bates news, rumors and stats

Phil Bates

Cleveland Browns
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Browns | Two moves made

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 07:48:19 -0700

The Cleveland Browns signed free-agent WR Phil Bates (Seahawks) to the practice squad and released CB Marcus Cromartie Thursday, Oct. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

NFL | Several become free agents

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:15:01 -0700

Atlanta Falcons FS Sean Baker, Carolina Panthers RB Darrin Reaves, Denver Broncos DE Greg Latta, New England Patriots OG Chris Barker, New York Jets LB A.J. Edds, Oakland Raiders LB Bojay Filimoeatu and Seattle Seahawks WR Phil Bates and TE Brett Brackett each cleared waivers and are not unrestricted free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Derrick Coleman to IR

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:27:35 -0700

Seattle Seahawks FS Derrick Coleman (foot) was placed on Reserve/Injured Saturday, Oct. 25. The team signed WR Phil Bates to the 53-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Sign Phil Bates

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:50:50 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks signed WR Phil Bates to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

NFL | Five players clear waivers

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:34:01 -0700

Free-agent TE Brandon Barden (Jaguars), CB Damond Smith (Chiefs), WR Vincent Brown (Chargers), WR Phil Bates (Seahawks) and CB Quinton Pointer (Buccaneers) cleared waivers Monday, Sept. 8, and are allowed to sign with any team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Phil Bates cut

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 17:32:37 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks cut WR Phil Bates Saturday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun

Seahawks | Week 1 Inactives

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:33:21 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks have declared RB Christine Michael, TE Cooper Helfet, DL Greg Scruggs, LB Kevin Pierre-Louis, WR Kevin Norwood, WR Phil Bates, CB Tharold Simon inactive for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Phil Bates re-signs

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 17:16:33 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks re-signed WR Phil Bates to the active roster Wednesday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Three clear waivers

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 16:46:54 -0700

Seattle Seahawks WR Phil Bates, DT Michael Brooks and LB Horace Miller cleared waivers Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Phil Bates cut loose

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:58:21 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks placed WR Phil Bates on no-recall waivers Monday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...