Phil Bates news, rumors and stats

Phil Bates

Dallas Cowboys
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Cowboys | Several roster moves made

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:00:46 -0700

Free-agent WR Phil Bates (Browns), undrafted free-agent WR Edmond Gates (Abilen Christian) and free-agent LB Dakorey Johnson (Seahawks) signed with the Dallas Cowboys Thursday, Aug. 20. WRs Deontay Greenberry and Reggie Dunn and CB Brandon Smith were waived.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Brandon George

Browns | Week 17 Inactives

Sun, 28 Dec 2014 08:51:28 -0800

The Cleveland Browns have declared DL Ahtyba Rubin, OT Andrew McDonald, QB Brian Hoyer, LS Charley Hughlett, CB Justin Gilbert, WR Phil Bates, OG Ryan Seymour inactive for Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Phil Bates promoted

Sat, 27 Dec 2014 10:48:51 -0800

Cleveland Browns WR Phil Bates was promoted to the active roster Saturday, Dec. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Browns | Two moves made

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 07:48:19 -0700

The Cleveland Browns signed free-agent WR Phil Bates (Seahawks) to the practice squad and released CB Marcus Cromartie Thursday, Oct. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

NFL | Several become free agents

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:15:01 -0700

Atlanta Falcons FS Sean Baker, Carolina Panthers RB Darrin Reaves, Denver Broncos DE Greg Latta, New England Patriots OG Chris Barker, New York Jets LB A.J. Edds, Oakland Raiders LB Bojay Filimoeatu and Seattle Seahawks WR Phil Bates and TE Brett Brackett each cleared waivers and are not unrestricted free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Derrick Coleman to IR

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:27:35 -0700

Seattle Seahawks FS Derrick Coleman (foot) was placed on Reserve/Injured Saturday, Oct. 25. The team signed WR Phil Bates to the 53-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Sign Phil Bates

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:50:50 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks signed WR Phil Bates to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

NFL | Five players clear waivers

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:34:01 -0700

Free-agent TE Brandon Barden (Jaguars), CB Damond Smith (Chiefs), WR Vincent Brown (Chargers), WR Phil Bates (Seahawks) and CB Quinton Pointer (Buccaneers) cleared waivers Monday, Sept. 8, and are allowed to sign with any team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Phil Bates cut

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 17:32:37 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks cut WR Phil Bates Saturday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun

Seahawks | Week 1 Inactives

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:33:21 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks have declared RB Christine Michael, TE Cooper Helfet, DL Greg Scruggs, LB Kevin Pierre-Louis, WR Kevin Norwood, WR Phil Bates, CB Tharold Simon inactive for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...