Akiem Hicks news, rumors and stats

Akiem Hicks

New Orleans Saints
Defensive Line

Ht: 6.4 | Wt: 324

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
2012NOS1420100.000000
2013NOS1656274.500000
Average:381920000
Total:76374.50000

Saints | Akiem Hicks to IR

Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:02:26 -0800

New Orleans Saints DT Akiem Hicks (ankle) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Friday, Dec. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Saints | Thursday practice report

Thu, 25 Dec 2014 16:47:57 -0800

New Orleans Saints OT Terron Armstead (neck), DT Akiem Hicks (ankle) and DT John Jenkins (abdomen) did not participate in practice Thursday, Dec. 25. OT Zach Strief (neck) and SS Jamarca Sanford (hamstring) were limited during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

Saints | Wednesday practice report

Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:16:02 -0800

New Orleans Saints SS Jamarca Sanford (hamstring), OT Zach Strief (neck), OT Terron Armstead (neck), DE Akiem Hicks (ankle) and DT John Jenkins (abdomen) did not practice Wednesday, Dec. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

Saints | Three listed as questionable

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:21:31 -0800

New Orleans Saints OT Terron Armstead (neck), SS Jamarca Sanford (hamstring) and DE Akiem Hicks (ankle) are listed as questionable for Week 16. Armstead and Sanford did not participate in practice Friday, Dec. 19, while Hicks was limited during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

Saints | Thursday practice report

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:35:02 -0800

New Orleans DE Akiem Hicks (ankle), OT Terron Armstead (neck) and S Jamarca Sanford (hamstring) did not practice Thursday, Dec. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: neworleans.com

Saints | Wednesday practice report for Week 16

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:45:15 -0800

New Orleans Saints T Terron Armstead (neck), DE Akiem Hicks (ankle), S Jamarca Sanford (hamstring) all would not have participated in practice Wednesday, Dec. 17. This is an estimation because the team did not practice and only participated in a walk through.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Saints | Week 15 injury report

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:38:50 -0800

New Orleans Saints OT Terron Armstead (neck) and LB Junior Galette (knee) were limited in practice Saturday, Dec. 13, and are questionable for Week 15. LB David Hawthorne (hip), DE Akiem Hicks (ankle) and CB Keenan Lewis (illness) practiced Saturday and are probable for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

Saints | Friday practice report

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:20:43 -0800

New Orleans Saints LB Junior Galette (knee) did not participate in practice Friday, Dec. 12. LB David Hawthorne (hip), DT Akiem Hicks (ankle), CB Keenan Lewis (illness) and OT Terron Armstead (neck) were limited during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

Saints | Thursday practice report

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:13:11 -0800

New Orleans OT Terron Armstead (neck) and LB Junior Galette (knee) did not practice Thursday, Dec. 11. LB David Hawthorne (hip) and DE Akiem Hicks (ankle) were limited.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Saints | Two players limited in practice

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:34:21 -0700

New Orleans Saints DE Akiem Hicks (undisclosed) and CB Champ Bailey (undisclosed) were held out of team drills during practice Tuesday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Triplett

More player news ...


Also see

01/10 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Jan. 10
01/09 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Jan. 9
12/28 - Fantasy football players in the news
07/25 - Fantasy football players in the news
06/29 - Fantasy football players in the news