Jose Gumbs news, rumors and stats

Jose Gumbs

Free Agent
Strong Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Lions | Jose Gumbs tries out

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:48:10 -0700

Free-agent SS Jose Gumbs (Redskins) tried out for the Detroit Lions Wednesday, July 30, KFFL has learned.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Colts | Jose Gumbs trying out

Mon, 16 Jun 2014 07:50:32 -0700

KFFL has learned free-agent SS Jose Gumbs (Redskins) is trying out for the Indianapolis Colts Monday, June 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Redskins | Several waived

Sat, 17 May 2014 19:25:10 -0700

The Washington Redskins announced Saturday, May 17, that they have waived DL Chris Davenport, S Jose Gumbs, TE Kevin Perry and QB Tommy Rees.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - John Keim

Redskins | Jose Gumbs re-signed

Mon, 03 Mar 2014 14:43:21 -0800

The Washington Redskins have re-signed SS Jose Gumbs to a one-year deal worth $495,000.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNWashington.com - Tarik El-Bashir

Redskins | Friday practice report for Week 13

Fri, 29 Nov 2013 12:33:43 -0800

Washington Redskins TE Niles Paul (illness) did not practice Friday, Nov. 29, and is questionable. FB Darrel Young (hamstring) was limited in practice and is questionable. S Jose Gumbs (ankle) fully practiced and is probable.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Redskins | Thursday practice report for Week 12

Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:54:26 -0800

Washington Redskins TE Niles Paul (illness) and FB Darrel Young (hamstring) both did not participate in practice Thursday, Nov. 28. S Jose Gumbs (ankle) fully participated in practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Redskins | Wednesday practice report for Week 13

Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:18:30 -0800

Washington Redskins TE Niles Paul (illness) and FB Darrel Young (hamstring) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Nov. 27. S Jose Gumbs (ankle) fully participated in practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Redskins | Week 12 Inactives

Mon, 25 Nov 2013 16:23:03 -0800

The Washington Redskins have declared LB Brandon Jenkins, FB Darrel Young, TE Jordan Reed, SS Jose Gumbs, OG Josh LeRibeus, QB Rex Grossman, DL Stephen Bowen inactive for Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Redskins | Saturday injury report for Week 12

Sat, 23 Nov 2013 16:39:59 -0800

Washington Redskins FB Darrel Young (hamstring), DE Stephen Bowen (knee) and SS Jose Gumbs (ankle) are listed as questionable for Week 12. CB E.J. Biggers (knee) and CB Josh Wilson (toe) is listed as probable.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Redskins | Friday practice report for Week 12

Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:28:02 -0800

Washington Redskins FB Darrel Young (hamstring) and DE Stephen Bowen (knee) did not participate in practice Friday, Nov. 22. SS Jose Gumbs (ankle) was limited during practice. CB E.J. Biggers (knee) and CB Josh Wilson (toe) fully participated in practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...