Ernest Owusu news, rumors and stats

Ernest Owusu

Free Agent
Defensive Line

Ht: 6.4 | Wt: 270

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Buccaneers | Six players let go

Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:29:35 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have waived WR Carlton Mitchell, DE Ernest Owusu and DE Markus White. The team also released FB Spencer Larsen, WR Derek Hagan and SS Troy Nolan.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Buccaneers | Eight signed to futures contracts

Wed, 02 Jan 2013 11:25:10 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have signed QB Adam Weber, TE Drake Dunsmore, OT Mike Remmers, DE Ernest Owusu, LB Joe Holland, CB James Rogers, FS Sean Baker and FS Nick Saenz to futures contracts. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tampa Tribune - Roy Cummings

Buccaneers | Quincy Black to IR

Tue, 13 Nov 2012 12:20:03 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers placed LB Quincy Black (neck, arm) on the Injured Reserve Tuesday, Nov. 13. The team also signed free-agent DE Ernest Owusu (Vikings) and WR Diondre Borel (Packers) to their practice squad and released TE Lamark Brown and WR Dale Moss.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Vikings | One added, one cut

Fri, 09 Nov 2012 07:47:20 -0800

The Minnesota Vikings signed DE George Johnson to the practice squad and waived DE Ernest Owusu from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Vikings | Announce practice squad move

Wed, 07 Nov 2012 08:30:34 -0800

The Minnesota Vikings announced Wednesday, Nov. 7, they have signed DE Ernest Owusu to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Vikings | Make practice squad moves

Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:38:23 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings re-signed G Tyler Holmes and released DE Ernest Owusu from the practice squad Monday, Oct. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Roster moves

Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:37:26 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings re-signed DE Ernest Owusu to the practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 23, and waived OG Tyler Holmes in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Vikings | Roster moves

Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:27:01 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings re-signed OG Tyler Holmes to the practice squad Thursday, Oct. 18, and waived DE Ernest Owusu in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Vikings | Announce practice squad moves

Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:38:56 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings announced Thursday, Oct. 11, they have waived OG Tyler Holmes from the practice squad. In a corresponding move, the team signed DE Ernest Owusu to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Vikings | Roster moves

Fri, 05 Oct 2012 13:21:32 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings re-signed OG Tyler Holmes to the practice squad Friday, Oct. 5, and waived DE Ernest Owusu in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...


Also see

04/03 - Fantasy football players in the news