Scott Wedige news, rumors and stats

Scott Wedige

Free Agent
Center

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Bengals | Scott Wedige cut

Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:07:34 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals have waived C Scott Wedige.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NationalFootballPost.com - Aaron Wilson

Bengals | Six signed to futures contracts

Mon, 06 Jan 2014 13:25:56 -0800

The Cincinnati Bengals have signed WR Cobi Hamilton, C T.J. Johnson, C Scott Wedige, DE David King, LB Bruce Taylor and CB Onterio McCalebb to futures contracts. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Bengals | Roster moves

Tue, 03 Dec 2013 16:00:33 -0800

The Cincinnati Bengals signed free-agent C Scott Wedige (Jets) to their practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 3, and released DE Aston Whiteside from the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Jets | Scott Wedige cut

Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:50:46 -0700

The New York Jets waived C Scott Wedige.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Adam Caplan

Jets | Claim Scott Wedige

Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:31:51 -0700

The New York Jets claimed C Scott Wedige (Cardinals) on waivers Tuesday, Aug. 20. The team has been searching for a capable backup.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Cardinals | Three players cut

Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:13:18 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals have released C Kyle Quinn, OG Scott Wedige and P Will Batson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Cardinals | Scott Wedige signed

Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:50:13 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals signed C Scott Wedige from the practice squad of the Cincinnati Bengals to their active roster Monday, Nov. 26. The move was made after the team placed C Lyle Sendlein (knee) on the season-ending Injured Reserve list due to a torn medial collateral ligament.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Arizona Republic - Kent Somers

Bengals | Make practice squad moves

Tue, 06 Nov 2012 12:43:28 -0800

The Cincinnati Bengals signed C Scott Wedige (Giants) to the practice squad and released RB Jourdan Brooks Tuesday, Nov. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Giants | Practice squad move made

Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:05:18 -0700

The New York Giants released C Scott Wedige from the practice squad Monday, Sept. 17, and they re-signed free-agent OT Matt McCants to take his spot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Ohm Youngmisuk

Giants | Two added to practice squad

Fri, 07 Sep 2012 18:17:34 -0700

The New York Giants signed free-agent CB Terrence Frederick (Steelers) and OL Scott Wedige (Cardinals) to the practice squad Friday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Daily News - Ralph Vacchiano

More player news ...


Also see

09/18 - Fantasy football players in the news