Nick Foles news, rumors and stats

 

Nick Foles

Philadelphia Eagles
Quarterback

Ht: 6.5 | Wt: 243

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2012PHI716126560.75169965114213
2013PHI1320331764.0428912725622532
Average:1822916222951743413423
Total:36458262.5445903376726745

Eagles | Philly is healthy entering Week 1

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 13:50:36 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles (elbow), LB Najee Goode (forearm), DE Brandon Graham (triceps), FS Corey Graham (hamstring), LB Jordan Hicks (quadriceps), CB Jalen Mills (thumb) and DT Destiny Vaeao (calf) fully participated in practice Friday, Sept. 8. Everyone has been removed from the injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Tim McManus

Eagles | Thursday injury report for Eagles

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 16:34:27 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles (elbow), LB Najee Goode (forearm), DE Brandon Graham (triceps), FS Corey Graham (hamstring), LB Jordan Hicks (quadriceps), CB Jalen Mills (thumb) and DT Destiny Vaeao (calf) fully participated in practice Thursday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Wednesday injury report for Philly

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 15:05:46 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles (elbow), DE Brandon Graham (triceps), DT Destiny Vaeao (calf), LB Najee Goode (forearm), LB Jordan Hicks (quadriceps), CB Jalen Mills (thumb) and FS Corey Graham (triceps) fully participated in practice Wednesday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PhiladelphiaEagles.com

Eagles | Nick Foles expects to be ready

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:40:22 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles (elbow) said he has been dealing with a strained flexor tendon in his right elbow but expects to be ready for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer - Jeff McLane

Eagles | Nick Foles back at practice

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:30:05 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles (elbow) participated in practice Monday, Aug. 28. His status for the final preseason game is uncertain at this point.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer - Zach Berman

Eagles | Nick Foles still sidelined

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 17:00:43 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles (elbow) did not participate in practice Sunday, Aug. 27, because of his sore elbow. He has missed most of training camp because of the injury, but head coach Doug Pederson said he is optimistic that Foles will be ready for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer - Zach Berman

Eagles | Nick Foles unlikely to play in preseason

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:39:46 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles (arm) has not played a single snap in the preseason to date, and it is likely he won't play in the preseason finale next week against the New York Jets on Thursday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PhillyVoice.com - Jimmy Kempski

Eagles | Two Eagles sitting

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:15:00 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles (elbow) and DE Brandon Graham (triceps) are out of practice Tuesday, Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports - Turron Davenport

Eagles | Nick Foles will not play

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:41:45 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles (elbow) will not play in the preseason game against the Buffalo Bills Thursday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNPhilly.com - Dave Zangaro

Eagles | Nick Foles won't play Thursday

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:16:46 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Nick Foles (elbow) will not suit up for the team's next preseason game Thursday, August 17, against the Buffalo Bills. He hopes to play the week after opposite the Miami Dolphins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer - Zach Berman

More player news ...


Also see

01/20 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Jan. 20
01/08 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Jan. 8
01/07 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Jan. 7
01/03 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Jan. 3
12/31 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 31
12/20 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 20
12/19 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 19
12/18 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Dec. 18
12/17 - Fantasy Football On Target: What to know heading into Week 16
12/03 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 3