Marshall McFadden news, rumors and stats

Marshall McFadden

St. Louis Rams
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Rams | Re-sign Marshall McFadden to PS

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 15:10:40 -0800

The St. Louis Rams re-signed LB Marshall McFadden to the practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 101 ESPN - Howard Balzer

NFL | Seven become free agents

Mon, 01 Dec 2014 16:25:24 -0800

Atlanta Falcons OT Cameron Bradfield, Carolina Panthers RB Chris Ogbonnaya, Jacksonville Jaguars WR Mike Brown, Miami Dolphins DB Lowell Rose, St. Louis Rams LB Marshall McFadden, San Diego Chargers DB Adrian Phillips and Tampa Bay Buccaneers DB C.J. Wilson cleared waivers and became free agents Monday, Dec. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Rams | Marshall McFadden released

Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:34:40 -0800

The St. Louis Rams released LB Marshall McFadden Saturday, Nov. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Rams | Marshall McFadden promoted

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:04:51 -0700

St. Louis Rams LB Marshall McFadden was promoted from the practice squad to the active roster Tuesday, Oct. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Panthers | Marshall McFadden tries out

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:05:11 -0700

The Carolina Panthers worked out free-agent LB Marshall McFadden this week. McFadden was waived by the Oakland Raiders during the preseason.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

NFL | Four clear waivers

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:32:36 -0700

Free-agent RB Ben Malena (Cowboys), FS Shelton Johnson (Raiders), LB Marshall McFadden (Raiders) and DE Doug Worthington (Redskins) all cleared no-recall waivers Friday, Aug. 15, and are free to sign with any team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Raiders | Shelton Johnson, Marshall McFadden waived

Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:53:24 -0700

The Oakland Raiders placed FS Shelton Johnson (undisclosed) and LB Marshall McFadden (hip) on no-recall waivers from the Reserve/Injured list with injury settlements Thursday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Raiders | Shelton Johnson, Marshall McFadden to IR

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 16:32:23 -0700

The Oakland Raiders placed FS Shelton Johnson (undisclosed) and LB Marshall McFadden (hip) on the Reserve/Injured list from waived/injured Friday, Aug. 8. Neither player will count against the 90-man roster limit.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Raiders | Two waived

Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:00:11 -0700

The Oakland Raiders placed LB Marshall McFadden (hip) on no-recall waivers with a waived/injured designation and placed P Michael Palardy (undisclosed) on no-recall waivers from the Non-Football Illness list Thursday, Aug. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Raiders | Three players miss practice

Sat, 02 Aug 2014 20:10:29 -0700

Oakland Raiders LB Kaluka Maiava (hamstring), LB Marshall McFadden (hip) and FS Shelton Johnson (undisclosed) missed practice Saturday, Aug. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Paul Gutierrez

More player news ...


Also see

02/18 - Fantasy football players in the news