Orson Charles news, rumors and stats

 

Orson Charles

Kansas City Chiefs
Tight End

Ht: 6.3 | Wt: 247

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2012CIN16810112.62000000
2013CIN13188.00000000
Average:55510000000
Total:910910000000

Chiefs | Orson Charles added to active roster

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:41:49 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs TE Orson Charles was signed from the practice squad to the 53-man roster Tuesday, Nov. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Adam Teicher

Chiefs | Orson Charles added to practice squad

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:18:42 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs signed TE Orson Charles to their active roster Wednesday, Oct. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chiefs | Two join Kansas City's practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 12:46:23 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs signed RB Devine Redding and TE Orson Charles to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Trade Rumors

Chiefs | KC cuts ties with two more

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 08:34:09 -0700

Kansas City Chiefs TE Orson Charles and WR Marcus Kemp were released Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Kansas City Star - Terez A. Paylor

Chiefs | Two moves made by Chiefs

Thu, 01 Jun 2017 14:46:28 -0700

Kansas City Chiefs WR Jamari Staples was waived with a "left squad" designation Thursday, June 1. Free-agent TE Orson Charles (Lions) was signed in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Falcons | Atlanta works out Orson Charles

Tue, 27 Dec 2016 15:12:57 -0800

Free-agent TE Orson Charles (Lions) worked out for the Atlanta Falcons Tuesday, Dec. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Lions | Orson Charles released

Tue, 04 Oct 2016 13:13:45 -0700

Detroit Lions TE Orson Charles was released Tuesday, Oct. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Lions | Detroit's Week 3 inactives

Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:44:17 -0700

The Detroit Lions have declared CB Adairius Barnes, LB Antwione Williams, OT Cornelius Lucas, LB DeAndre Levy, OG Joe Dahl, TE Orson Charles, DL Ziggy Ansah inactive for Week 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Lions | Week 1 Inactives

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:17:39 -0700

The Detroit Lions have declared DL Anthony Zettel, OT Cornelius Lucas, OG Joe Dahl, TE Orson Charles, DL Stefan Charles, LB Thurston Armbrister, RB Zach Zenner inactive for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Lions | Orson Charles signs

Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:59:53 -0700

Free-agent TE Orson Charles (Saints) signed an undisclosed deal with the Detroit Lions Thursday, June 16. DL James DeLoach was waived in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

More player news ...


Also see

03/09 - 2012 NFL Draft Scouting Report: Orson Charles, TE, Georgia
03/06 - Fantasy football players in the news
02/27 - Fantasy football players in the news