Evan Marshall news, rumors and stats

Evan Marshall

Cleveland Indians
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Evan Marshall MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Indians | Three sign with Indians

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:42:52 -0800

Free-agent RHP Neil Ramirez (Nationals), RHP Evan Marshall (Mariners) and OF Brandon Barnes (Marlins) signed minor league contracts with the Cleveland Indians Thursday, Nov. 30, with invitations to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jordan Bastian

Mariners | Evan Marshall activated, sent down

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 19:08:40 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Evan Marshall (hamstring) was activated from the 60-day disabled list Wednesday, August 2, and sent outright to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Mariners | Evan Marshall begins rehab assignment

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:48:43 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Evan Marshall (hamstring) went on a rehab assignment with the Rookie League AZL Mariners on Sunday, July 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mariners | Evan Marshall moved to 60-day DL

Wed, 10 May 2017 09:48:21 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Evan Marshall (hamstring) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list Wednesday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle makes roster moves

Sat, 06 May 2017 14:53:22 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Evan Marshall (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 6, because of a strained right hamstring. The team also optioned RHP Emilio Pagan to Class AAA Tacoma. RHP Dan Altavilla and RHP Rob Whalen were recalled from Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle makes roster moves

Fri, 05 May 2017 14:09:51 -0700

Seattle Mariners LHP James Paxton (forearm) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 5, because of a left forearm strain. The team also optioned OF Boog Powell to Class AAA Tacoma. INF Mike Freeman and RHP Evan Marshall were recalled from Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Chris Heston, Evan Marshall optioned

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:42:23 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chris Heston and RHP Evan Marshall were optioned to Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, April 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Evan Marshall recalled

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:11:06 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Evan Marshall was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, April 12. The team also outrighted RHP Casey Fien to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle claims Evan Marshall

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 13:07:37 -0700

The Seattle Mariners claimed RHP Evan Marshall from the Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, April 4. Marshall was subsequently assigned to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Greg Johns

Diamondbacks | Christian Walker claimed by Arizona

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:33:55 -0700

Free-agent INF Christian Walker (Reds) was claimed off waivers by the Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, March 28. P Evan Marshall was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Diamondbacks.com