Justin Miller news, rumors and stats

Justin Miller

Washington Nationals
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Justin Miller MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Nationals | Justin Miller gets the call

Fri, 25 May 2018 12:44:15 -0700

Washington Nationals RHP Justin Miller was recalled from Class AAA Syracuse on Friday, May 25. RHP Erick Fedde was optioned to Syracuse in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Chelsea Janes

Nationals | Justin Miller to be recalled

Thu, 24 May 2018 22:49:16 -0700

Washington Nationals RHP Justin Miller will be promoted from Class AAA Syracuse on Friday, May 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Chelsea Janes

Nationals | Justin Miller signed

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 05:20:11 -0800

The Washington Nationals signed free-agent RHP Justin Miller (Angels) to a minor league contract Friday, Jan. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Daily Dish - Chris Cotillo

Angels | LAA reassigns two

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:24:40 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RPs Cody Ege and Justin Miller were reassigned to minor-league camp Wednesday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Angels.com

Angels | Justin Miller signed

Sat, 12 Nov 2016 06:10:09 -0800

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim have signed free-agent RP Justin Miller (Rockies) to a minor league contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Pedro Moura

Rockies | Free agency for Justin Miller

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:09:55 -0700

Colorado Rockies P Justin Miller has elected to become a free agent Monday, Oct. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Rockies | Justin Miller outrighted

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 04:30:41 -0700

Colorado Rockies RP Justin Miller was sent outright to Class AAA Albuquerque on Wednesday, Oct. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rockies | Justin Miller activated

Fri, 02 Sep 2016 17:14:38 -0700

Colorado Rockies RP Justin Miller (oblique) was activated from the 15-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rockies | Justin Miller sent on rehab stint

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 09:44:12 -0700

Colorado Rockies RP Justin Miller (oblique) has been sent on a rehab assignment to Class AAA Albuquerque.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rockies | Adam Ottavino activated

Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:12:52 -0700

Colorado Rockies RP Adam Ottavino (elbow) was activated from the 60-day disabled list Tuesday, July 5. He takes the roster spot of RP Justin Miller, who is out of minor league options.

Fantasy Tip: Ottavino is returning from Tommy John surgery. He didn't allow a run in 10 outings before his injury last year and had three saves to boot. He has the stuff to be successful as a late-inning reliever for the Rockies, but Carlos Estevez and Jake McGee are ahead of him currently. Keep Ottavino on your fantasy radar as a potential long-term closing option.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Nick Groke