Evan Crawford news, rumors and stats

Evan Crawford

Toronto Blue Jays
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Evan Crawford MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Blue Jays | Evan Crawford designated for assignment

Sun, 09 Jun 2013 12:58:32 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays have designated minor league P Evan Crawford for assignment, meaning that he has been removed from the 40-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Blue Jays | Evan Crawford sent down

Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:41:52 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays sent P Evan Crawford to the minors Monday, March 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Blue Jays | Evan Crawford tweaks hamstring

Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:29:48 -0800

Toronto Blue Jays RP Evan Crawford (hamstring) tweaked his hamstring Friday, Feb. 15, but the injury isn't considered serious.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Canadian Press - Shi Davidi

Blue Jays | Moises Sierra recalled

Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:38:23 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays recalled OF Moises Sierra from Triple-A Las Vegas Tuesday, July 31, and optioned RPs Evan Crawford and Joel Carreno to Las Vegas in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Blue Jays | Make several roster moves

Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:52:42 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays recalled RPs Joel Carreno and Evan Crawford from Triple-A Las Vegas Wednesday, July 25, and they optioned P Chad Beck to Las Vegas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Gregor Chisholm

Blue Jays | Jesse Chavez up, Evan Crawford down

Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:06:19 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays recalled SP Jesse Chavez from Triple-A Las Vegas Monday, June 18, and they demoted RP Evan Crawford. Chavez is slated to start Tuesday, June 19, against the Milwaukee Brewers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Blue Jays | Several roster moves made

Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:25:29 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays recalled Ps Evan Crawford and Aaron Laffey from Triple-A Las Vegas Monday, June 11, and they optioned P Chad Beck in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Mike Cormack

Blue Jays | Two up, two down

Fri, 25 May 2012 09:23:15 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays OF Ben Francisco (hamstring) was placed on the 15-day disabled list. P Evan Crawford was sent down to Triple-A Las Vegas. 1B David Cooper and RP Ryota Igarashi were recalled from Las Vegas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Canadian Press - Shi Davidi

Blue Jays | Evan Crawford unavailable

Sat, 19 May 2012 22:10:15 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays P Evan Crawford (back) was unavailable Saturday, May 19, against the New York Mets. He left his appearance Friday, May 18, due to spasms in his lower back.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Blue Jays | Evan Crawford nursing back ailment

Fri, 18 May 2012 19:46:58 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays P Evan Crawford (back) was forced to leave his appearance Friday, May 18, against the New York Mets due to lower back spasms. Manager John Farrell said it is an injury Crawford has dealt with before at Double-A New Hampshire.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Tony Ambrogio