Hernan Perez news, rumors and stats

Hernan Perez

Milwaukee Brewers
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 185


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
49511042.224.255.265.520

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Hernan Perez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Milwaukee sitting a trio of regulars

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:44:45 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames, SS Orlando Arcia and OF Ryan Braun are not in the lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates on Wednesday, Aug. 16. 1B Jesus Aguilar, INF/OF Hernan Perez and 2B/SS Eric Sogard will get starts at first base, shortstop and in left field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Travis Shaw not starting Sunday

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 08:25:22 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (neck) is not in the lineup Sunday, Aug. 6, against the Tampa Bay Rays. INF/OF Hernan Perez will draw the start at third base in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun, Keon Broxton not starting Friday

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:58:39 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (calf, wrist) is absent from the lineup for a third straight game Friday, July 21, against the Philadelphia Phillies. OF Keon Broxton is also not starting. INF/OF Hernan Perez and OF Brett Phillips will fill the voids left behind in right field and center field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun getting some time off

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 10:18:12 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun is absent from the lineup Tuesday, July 4, versus the Baltimore Orioles. INF Hernan Perez will take his spot in left field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Brewers.com

Brewers | Travis Shaw taking it easy

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 09:46:36 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (back) is absent from the lineup Sunday, July 2, against the Miami Marlins after experiencing minor back spasms Saturday, July 1. INF/OF Hernan Perez will draw the start at third base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Brewers | Eric Sogard sitting Saturday

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:58:14 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 2B Eric Sogard (knee) is not in the lineup Saturday, June 24, versus the Chicago White Sox after taking a pitch off his knee Friday, June 23. INF/OF Hernan Perez will get the nod at second base, while OF Lewis Brinson will start in left field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Brewers.com

Brewers | Ryan Braun takes a seat

Wed, 24 May 2017 09:16:10 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun is absent from the starting lineup Wednesday, May 24, versus the Toronto Blue Jays. INF/OF Hernan Perez will take his place in left field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Domingo Santana taking a break

Sun, 14 May 2017 09:03:12 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana is not in the starting lineup Sunday, May 14, against the New York Mets and will be replaced in right field by INF/OF Hernan Perez. C Jeff Bandy is also sitting in favor of C Manny Pina as well.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Travis Shaw taking a seat

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 08:53:45 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (hand) is not in the starting lineup Sunday, April 30, against the Atlanta Braves after he was hit on the right hand by a pitch Saturday, April 29. INF/OF Hernan Perez will start at the hot corner in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | MIL sitting a trio of regulars

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:13:31 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 2B Jonathan Villar, OF Domingo Santana and OF Keon Broxton are not in the starting lineup Sunday, April 16, against the Cincinnati Reds. INF Nick Franklin, 3B/OF Hernan Perez and OF Kirk Nieuwenhuis will start in their places at second, right field and center field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press