Drew Hutchison news, rumors and stats

 

Drew Hutchison

Texas Rangers
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
9014514962451353.851.34

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Drew Hutchison MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Drew Hutchison back in the bigs

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 09:14:40 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Drew Hutchison was added to the 25-man roster Sunday, Aug. 5, and will draw a starting assignment against the Baltimore Orioles later in the day. RHP Austin Bibens-Dirkx was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Texas lands Drew Hutchison

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 22:08:20 -0700

Free-agent RHP Drew Hutchison (Dodgers) signed an undisclosed contract with the Texas Rangers on Saturday, Aug. 4, and is scheduled to start versus the Baltimore Orioles on Sunday, Aug. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TexasRangers.com - John Blake

Dodgers | Drew Hutchison elects to become free agent

Wed, 01 Aug 2018 16:24:53 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Drew Hutchison opted out of his minor league contract and elected to become a free agent on Wednesday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Bill Shaikin

Dodgers | Drew Hutchison signed

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 05:44:59 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers signed free-agent RHP Drew Hutchison (Phillies) to a minor league contract Saturday, June 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Kaelen Jones

Phillies | Drew Hutchison a free-agent

Tue, 05 Jun 2018 09:29:31 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHP Drew Hutchison turned down an outright assignment to Class AAA Lehigh Valley and has elected to become a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Todd Zolecki

Phillies | Mark Leiter called up

Thu, 31 May 2018 12:46:42 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHP Mark Leiter was recalled from Class AAA Lehigh Valley Thursday, May 31. The team also designated RHP Drew Hutchison for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Drew Hutchison added to roster

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 06:17:44 -0700

The Philadelphia Phillies selected the contract of RHP Drew Hutchison Sunday, March 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Phillies | Drew Hutchison signed by Phillies

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:14:13 -0800

Free-agent RHP Drew Hutchison (Pirates) was signed to a minor league deal with an invite to spring training by the Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, Feb. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Drew Hutchison outrighted

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 23:03:12 -0700

The Pittsburgh Pirates sent RHP Drew Hutchison outright to Class AAA Indianapolis on Friday, Sept. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Pirates | Drew Hutchison sent down

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:35:54 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Drew Hutchison was optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis Wednesday, March 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pittsburgh Tribune-Review - Rob Biertempfel