Jesus Aguilar news, rumors and stats

Jesus Aguilar

Milwaukee Brewers
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jesus Aguilar MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Eric Thames gets some rest

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 08:41:38 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames is absent from the lineup Sunday, July 16, against the Philadelphia Phillies. 1B Jesus Aguilar will start in his place at first base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Eric Thames grabs a seat

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 12:57:11 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames is not in the lineup Friday, July 7, against the New York Yankees. 1B Jesus Aguilar will man first base in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Milwaukee rests two players

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:14:45 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton and 1B Jesus Aguilar are not in the starting lineup against the Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, June 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Matt Garza exits early Saturday

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 15:18:00 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Matt Garza (chest) was removed from the game Saturday, June 3, against the Los Angeles Dodgers with a chest contusion following a collision with 1B Jesus Aguilar.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Brewers | Eric Thames getting some rest

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 10:41:34 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B/OF Eric Thames is absent from the lineup Saturday, June 3, against the Los Angeles Dodgers. 1B Jesus Aguilar will get the nod at first base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Brewers.com

Brewers | Eric Thames catching a break

Sun, 28 May 2017 09:54:13 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames is absent from the starting lineup Sunday, May 28, against the Arizona Diamondbacks. 1B Jesus Aguilar is penciled in at first base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Milwaukee claims Jesus Aguilar

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:15:32 -0800

The Milwaukee Brewers claimed 1B Jesus Aguilar off waivers from the Cleveland Indians Thursday, Feb. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Indians | Jesus Aguilar cut

Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:46:40 -0800

Cleveland Indians 1B Jesus Aguilar was designated for assignment Thursday, Jan. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Indians | CLE activates 15 players

Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:02:53 -0700

The Cleveland Indians activated P's Austin Adams, Cody Anderson, Shawn Armstrong, Dylan Baker, Joseph Colon, Kyle Crockett, Perci Garner, Adam Plutko and Shawn Morimando, C's Chris Gimenez and Adam Moore, SS Erik Gonzalez, 3B Giovanny Urshela, 1B Jesus Aguilar, and OF Abraham Almonte to their 40-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Indians | Jesus Aguilar called up

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 10:17:01 -0700

Cleveland Indians 1B Jesus Aguilar was recalled from Class AAA Columbus Sunday, Sept. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com