Phil Gosselin news, rumors and stats

Phil Gosselin

Atlanta Braves
Infielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Phil Gosselin MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Arodys Vizcaino placed on disabled list

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:15:41 -0700

The Atlanta Braves placed RHP Arodys Vizcaino (shoulder) on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, June 24, due to right shoulder inflammation. The move is retroactive to Thursday, June 21. In corresponding moves, the Braves have selected the contract of RHP Evan Phillips from Class AAA Gwinnett and designated INF Phil Gosselin for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Braves.com

Braves | Braves claim Phil Gosselin off waivers

Thu, 03 May 2018 15:57:46 -0700

The Atlanta Braves claimed Cincinnati Reds INF Phil Gosselin off waivers on Thursday, May 3. He will report to Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Bill Ladson

Reds | David Hernandez reinstated

Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:09:54 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP David Hernandez was activated from the 10 day disabled list Friday, April 27. INF/OF Phil Gosselin was optioned to Class AAA Louisville in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cliff Pennington, Phil Gosselin to see time

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 17:50:18 -0700

Cincinnati Reds SS Cliff Pennington and 2B Phil Gosselin could see time at third base while 3B Eugenio Suarez (thumb) is out.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Cincinnati adds two to roster

Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:04:26 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds selected the contracts of INF Phil Gosselin and RHP Kevin Quackenbush from Class AAA Louisville Wednesday, March 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Phil Gosselin catches on with Cincinnati

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 18:01:20 -0800

Free-agent INF/OF Phil Gosselin (Rangers) agreed to a minor-league deal with the Cincinnati Reds on Tuesday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Daily Dish - Chris Cotillo

Rangers | Several Rangers sent down

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:11:14 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Paolo Espino, 2B Phil Gosselin, 3B Will Middlebrooks and OF Jared Hoying were outrighted to Class AAA Round Rock Tuesday, Oct. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Carlos Gomez reinstated

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 10:19:32 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Carlos Gomez activated from the 10-day disabled list disabled list Saturday, Aug. 26. In a corresponding move, INF Phil Gosselin was optioned Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Joey Gallo placed on DL

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:16:03 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Joey Gallo (concussion) was placed on the 7-day concussion disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 22. 2B Phil Gosselin was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Phil Gosselin sent down

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:27:45 -0700

Texas Rangers INF Phil Gosselin was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock Monday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves