Adam Liberatore news, rumors and stats

Adam Liberatore

Los Angeles Dodgers
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Adam Liberatore MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Clayton Kershaw off disabled list

Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:43:15 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Clayton Kershaw (back) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, June 23. The team also optioned to LHP Adam Liberatore to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Tony Cingrani back on roster

Sat, 19 May 2018 09:19:33 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Tony Cingrani (shoulder) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 19. The team also optioned LHP Adam Liberatore to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | DL stint for Rich Hill

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:39:21 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Rich Hill (finger) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, April 18, because of finger inflammation. The team also recalled LHP Adam Liberatore from Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Dodgers cut four from camp

Mon, 19 Mar 2018 23:58:00 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Adam Liberatore and RHP Dylan Baker were optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City Monday, March 19. In addition, INF Jake Peter and 2B Donovan Solano were reassigned to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Dodgers | Six players activated

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 04:32:47 -0800

The Los Angeles Dodgers activated OF Andrew Toles (knee), LHP Adam Liberatore (forearm), RHP Josh Ravin (abdomen), LHP Scott Kazmir (hip), RHP Yimi Garcia (elbow) and LHP Grant Dayton (elbow) from the 60-day disabled list on Monday, Nov. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Dodgers | LAD shuts down two players

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 05:27:24 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Franklin Gutierrez (illness) and LHP Adam Liberatore (forearm) have been shut down for the remainder of the season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Andy McCullough

Dodgers | Adam Liberatore moved up for rehab

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 23:47:00 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Adam Liberatore (forearm) had his rehab assignment transferred to Class A Rancho Cucamonga on Sunday, Aug. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Dodgers | Adam Liberatore begins rehab assignment

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 06:34:52 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Adam Liberatore (forearm) started a rehab assignment with the organization's Arizona Summer League affiliate Thursday, Aug. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Mike DiGiovanna

Dodgers | Adam Liberatore moved to 60-day DL

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 06:56:50 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Adam Liberatore (forearm) was transferred from the 10-day disabled list to the 60-day disabled list Friday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Andy McCullough

Dodgers | Two moves made by Dodgers

Thu, 01 Jun 2017 10:39:34 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Grant Dayton was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City Thursday, June 1. LHP Adam Liberatore (forearm) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with forearm tightness in a corresponding move. That move is retroactive to Wednesday, May 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves