Brad Miller news, rumors and stats

 

Brad Miller

Tampa Bay Rays
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt: 185


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
53382145136612.272.342.415.757

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Brad Miller MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rays | Four key Rays return to lineup

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:08:14 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays 2B Logan Morrison, OF Steven Souza, OF Corey Dickerson and 2B Brad Miller are back in the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Several lineup changes for Rays

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:08:40 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays 3B Trevor Plouffe, OF Cesar Puello, 2B Danny Espinosa and OF Peter Bourjos are all back in the starting lineup Monday, Sept. 11. 1B Logan Morrison, 2B Brad Miller and OFs Corey Dickerson and Mallex Smith were given the day off.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Several regulars sitting Saturday

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 14:45:10 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Corey Dickerson, 2B Brad Miller and 1B Lucas Duda are all out of the lineup Saturday, Sept. 9, against the Boston Red Sox. Red Sox LHP Chris Sale will face Cesar Puello, who will bat second. 2B Danny Espinosa will bat ninth, and DH Trevor Plouffe will hit fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Brad Miller leaves game early

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:05:23 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays INF Brad Miller (shoulder) left the game early Thursday, Aug. 24, because of a bruised right shoulder.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rays | Mallex Smith, Brad Miller out

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:13:01 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Mallex Smith and INF Brad Miller are not in the starting lineup against the New York Yankees Thursday, July 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Tim Beckham to platoon upon return

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 06:08:30 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays INF Tim Beckham (ankle) will be in a shortstop/second base platoon with INF Brad Miller and SS Adeiny Hechavarria when he returns from the disabled list, in order to keep all three players fresh, according to manager Kevin Cash. Beckham doesn't expect to be sidelined for long and is eligible to be activated Sunday, July 16. Cash added that there are no plans to use Beckham in the outfield.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Roger Mooney

Rays | Tim Beckham lands on DL

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 12:32:13 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays SS Tim Beckham (ankle) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, July 7, with a sprained left ankle. In a corresponding move, 2B Brad Miller was activated from the 10-day DL.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Brad Miller back this weekend

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:32:59 -0700

Updating a previous report, Tampa Bay Rays 2B Brad Miller (groin) is expected to be activated from the disabled list this weekend. Miller is currently on a rehab assignment with Class AAA Durham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rays | Brad Miller could return Thursday

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 20:31:35 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays 2B Brad Miller (groin) may be able to come off the disabled list as soon as Thursday, July 6, against the Boston Red Sox.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Brad Miller begins rehab assignment

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 05:48:40 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays 2B Brad Miller (groin) started a rehab assignment with Class A Charlotte Friday, June 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com