Jackie Bradley Jr. news, rumors and stats

 

Jackie Bradley Jr.

Boston Red Sox
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
31649766298.241.329.386.715

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jackie Bradley Jr. MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. activated

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 07:31:11 -0700

Confirming a previous report, the Boston Red Sox activated OF Jackie Bradley Jr. (thumb) from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Boston Globe - Peter Abraham

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley expected back Saturday

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:06:42 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. (thumb) is expected to be activated from the disabled list Saturday, Sept. 2, according to manager John Farrell.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley heads to disabled list

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:06:23 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. (thumb) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, Aug. 23. 3B Deven Marrero was recalled from Class AAA Pawtucket in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. injures thumb

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 21:54:52 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. (thumb) injured his thumb while sliding into home plate Tuesday, Aug. 22, and was removed from the game. X-rays were negative, but Bradley was sent back to Boston to undergo an MRI Wednesday, Aug. 23. Manager John Farrell said Bradley is unlikely to play tomorrow.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. back in the lineup

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 09:43:09 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. returned to the lineup Sunday, July 9, against the Tampa Bay Rays after getting a rare day off Saturday, July 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Red Sox | Xander Bogaerts in, Jackie Bradley Jr. out

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 09:55:34 -0700

Boston Red Sox SS Xander Bogaerts is back in the lineup Saturday, July 8, versus the Tampa Bay Rays after resting the team's previous game. OF Jackie Bradley Jr. is absent from the lineup, however, and will be replaced in center field by OF Andrew Benintendi. OF Chris Young will fill in for Benintendi in left.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley sitting out

Wed, 24 May 2017 13:12:19 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. is not in the starting lineup against the Texas Rangers Wednesday, May 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Red Sox | Mitch Moreland, Jackie Bradley out

Sat, 20 May 2017 11:00:51 -0700

Boston Red Sox 1B Mitch Moreland and OF Jackie Bradley Jr. are not in the starting lineup against the Oakland Athletics Saturday, May 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. not starting

Sun, 07 May 2017 09:51:46 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. has been benched for a second straight day in favor of OF Chris Young on Sunday, May 7, versus the Minnesota Twins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley Jr. taking a seat

Sat, 06 May 2017 08:20:55 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. is absent from the starting lineup Saturday, May 6, against the Minnesota Twins and will be replaced in left field by OF Chris Young.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Scott Lauber