Domingo Santana news, rumors and stats

Domingo Santana

Milwaukee Brewers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Domingo Santana MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Domingo Santana out of the lineup

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:52:55 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana is not in the starting lineup against the Colorado Rockies Saturday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Domingo Santana returns Monday

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 15:10:05 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana (hand) is back in the starting lineup Monday, August 7, against the Minnesota Twins after exiting the team's previous game following a hit-by-pitch at the hands of Tampa Bay Rays RHP Chris Archer. He's batting leadoff and playing center field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Domingo Santana injury update

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 12:13:29 -0700

Updating a previous report, Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana (hand) was diagnosed with a right wrist contusion Sunday, Aug. 6, after X-rays on his hand and wrist came back negative.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOX Sports Wisconsin - Sophia Minnaert

Brewers | Domingo Santana exits with hand injury

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 10:38:21 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana (hand) left the game Sunday, Aug. 6, versus the Tampa Bay Rays after getting hit on the right hand by a pitch in the first inning.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Brewers | Domingo Santana receives day off

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:41:02 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana is not in the starting lineup against the Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, June 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Milwaukee resting two players

Wed, 31 May 2017 14:30:33 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana and 2B Jonathan Villar are not in the starting lineup against the New York Mets Wednesday, May 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Domingo Santana not in lineup

Sat, 20 May 2017 09:19:49 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana is not in the starting lineup against the Chicago Cubs Saturday, May 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Domingo Santana taking a break

Sun, 14 May 2017 09:03:12 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana is not in the starting lineup Sunday, May 14, against the New York Mets and will be replaced in right field by INF/OF Hernan Perez. C Jeff Bandy is also sitting in favor of C Manny Pina as well.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | MIL sitting a trio of regulars

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:13:31 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 2B Jonathan Villar, OF Domingo Santana and OF Keon Broxton are not in the starting lineup Sunday, April 16, against the Cincinnati Reds. INF Nick Franklin, 3B/OF Hernan Perez and OF Kirk Nieuwenhuis will start in their places at second, right field and center field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Domingo Santana out of the lineup

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:56:13 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana (hip) was scratched from starting lineup Saturday, March 18, because of a bruised left hip.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt