Billy Hamilton news, rumors and stats

 

Billy Hamilton

Cincinnati Reds
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 160


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4426710943168.247.303.321.624

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Billy Hamilton MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Billy Hamilton back in lineup

Sun, 14 May 2017 12:15:05 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton (calf) is back in the starting lineup Sunday, May 14, against the San Francisco Giants after sitting out Saturday, May 13, due to a minor right calf injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Cincinnati resting two players

Sat, 13 May 2017 11:46:55 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton and SS Zack Cozart are not in the in the starting lineup Saturday, May 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Billy Hamilton takes a seat

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 08:57:11 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton is not in the starting lineup Saturday, April 22, versus the Chicago Cubs. 2B/SS Scooter Gennett will get the nod in right field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Cincinnati.Reds.MLB.com

Reds | Billy Hamilton not in lineup Saturday

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 08:32:41 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton was not included in the starting lineup Saturday, April 8, against the St. Louis Cardinals. INF/OF Arismendy Alcantara is drawing the start in center field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Billy Hamilton due back in lineup Thursday

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:39:24 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton (Achilles') hasn't played in an exhibition game since Saturday, March 18, due to inflammation in his Achilles' tendon. Hamilton said he feels fine and manager Bryan Price expects him to serve as the team's designated hitter on Thursday, March 23, against the Chicago White Sox.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - C. Trent Rosecrans

Reds | Billy Hamilton avoids arbitration

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:39:25 -0800

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton avoided arbitration Friday, Jan. 13, by agreeing to a one-year, $2.625 million deal.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Network - Jon Heyman

Reds | Billy Hamilton receives offer

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 18:56:56 -0800

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton was offered a contract Friday, Dec. 2. He is eligible for arbitration this offseason.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Billy Hamilton to DL

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 23:46:45 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton (oblique) was placed on the 15-day disabled list Thursday, Sept. 15. The move was retroactive to Sept. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Billy Hamilton injured

Wed, 07 Sep 2016 07:50:25 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton (oblique) will not travel with the team on its road trip Thursday, Sept. 8, to receive treatment for an oblique injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - C. Trent Rosecrans

Reds | Three steals for Billy Hamilton

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:02:27 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton went 2-for-4 with two runs scored, three steals and a walk in a 6-2 win over the Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, July 22.

Fantasy Tip: Hamilton is riding a modest five-game hitting streak, and he has seven steals over the stretch. When he is reaching base at a decent clip, he can be a fantasy stud in both season-long and DFS formats.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press