Jedd Gyorko news, rumors and stats

 

Jedd Gyorko

St. Louis Cardinals
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5267113625783.259.314.452.766

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jedd Gyorko MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko not starting Saturday

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 15:09:34 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (undisclosed) is not in the lineup Saturday, Aug. 12, versus the Atlanta Braves. INF Greg Garcia will get the nod at the hot corner instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko out of lineup Thursday

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:51:59 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals INF Jedd Gyorko (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, August 10, against the Kansas City Royals. 2B Greg Garcia will patrol third base and bat eighth versus RHP Jason Hammel.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Stephen Piscotty, Jedd Gyorko sitting Sunday

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 08:17:12 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Stephen Piscotty and 3B Jedd Gyorko are not in the lineup Sunday, Aug. 6, against the Cincinnati Reds. 1B/OF Jose X. Martinez and INF Greg Garcia will start in left field and at third base, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Two Cardinals not in lineup

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 13:39:47 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals C Yadier Molina and 3B Jedd Gyorko are not in the starting lineup against the Cincinnati Reds Friday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Two Cardinals sitting out

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:22:02 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko and C Yadier Molina are not in the starting lineup against the Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, July 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Matt Carpenter back, Jedd Gyorko sitting

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:33:49 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 1B Matt Carpenter (quadriceps) returns to the starting lineup Tuesday, July 25, and is batting leadoff. 3B Jedd Gyorko (groin) is not in the starting lineup.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: STLSportsPage.com - Rob Rains

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko returns

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 08:41:59 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (groin) returned to the lineup Thursday, July 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko, Randal Grichuk out

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:42:39 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (groin) and OF Randal Grichuk are not in the starting lineup against the Miami Marlins Wednesday, July 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko could be good to go Wednesday

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 09:12:30 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (groin) is confident he will be able to return to the lineup Wednesday, July 5, after missing a game due to a left groin strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Rick Hummel

Cardinals | Jedd Gyorko leaves game Monday

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 18:35:50 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 3B Jedd Gyorko (leg) left the game Monday, July 3, against the Miami Marlins due to cramping in his left leg.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: StLouis.Cardinals.MLB.com