Nomar Mazara news, rumors and stats

Nomar Mazara

Texas Rangers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Nomar Mazara MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Rougned Odor, Nomar Mazara resting Sunday

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 09:17:20 -0700

Texas Rangers 2B Rougned Odor and OF Nomar Mazara are not in the lineup Sunday, July 2, versus the Chicago White Sox. INF Pete Kozma and Delino DeShields will draw starts at second base and in right field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Nomar Mazara back in lineup

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:22:28 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Nomar Mazara (forearm) returns to the starting lineup and bats third Monday, June 26, against the Cleveland Indians.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TexasRangers.com - John Blake

Rangers | Nomar Mozara not in lineup Sunday

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 07:25:33 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Nomar Mazara (forearm) is not in the starting lineup against the New York Yankees Sunday, June 25, because of a bruised right forearm.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - T.R. Sullivan

Rangers | Nomar Mazara, Jonathan Lucroy resting

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:06:13 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Nomar Mazara and C Jonathan Lucroy are not in the lineup Saturday, June 24, against the New York Yankees. OF Delino DeShields will get the nod in left field, while C Robinson Chirinos will draw the start behind the plate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Nomar Mazara not in lineup

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:42:02 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Nomar Mazara is not in the starting lineup against the Seattle Mariners Friday, June 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Nomar Mazara, Joey Gallo out

Fri, 02 Jun 2017 13:38:08 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Nomar Mazara and 3B Joey Gallo are not in the starting lineup against the Houston Astros Friday, June 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Nomar Mazara out of the lineup

Wed, 24 May 2017 13:07:55 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Nomar Mazara is not in the starting lineup against the Boston Red Sox Wednesday, May 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Nomar Mazara on the bench

Fri, 19 May 2017 14:22:32 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Nomar Mazara is not in the starting lineup Friday, May 19, against the Detroit Tigers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Evan Grant

Rangers | Texas sitting a pair of regulars

Sun, 07 May 2017 11:48:35 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Joey Gallo and OF Nomar Mazara are not in the starting lineup Sunday, May 7, versus the Seattle Mariners. INF Pete Kozma will handle third base, while OF Shin-Soo Choo will man right field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Nomar Mazara posts big stat line

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 21:24:32 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Nomar Mazara went 3-for-4 with a double, two-run home run, walk, two runs scored and three RBIs Saturday, July 23, against the Kansas City Royals.

Fantasy Tip: The homer was Mazara's first of July, and just his third since the start of June. Despite the fact his power has dried up a bit, he continues to hit for consistent average and remains a must-start in all AL-only fantasy leagues and some mixed formats and DFS play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press