Jefry Marte news, rumors and stats

Jefry Marte

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jefry Marte MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | LAA make roster moves

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 16:54:50 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim INF Jefry Marte (foot) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 8, because of a left foot fracture. The team also selected the contract of OF Shane Robinson from Class AAA Salt Lake and designated RHP Brooks Pounders for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Jefry Marte called up

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 12:00:07 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim INF/OF Jefry Marte was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake on Monday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Mike Morin recalled

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 05:07:06 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim recalled RHP Mike Morin from Class AAA Salt Lake Friday, Aug. 25. In a corresponding move, 1B Jefry Marte was optioned to Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Jefry Marte recalled from minors

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:12:33 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 3B Jefry Marte was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, August 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Jefry Marte demoted

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 16:18:33 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim INF Jefry Marte was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake on Saturday, July 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Mike DiGiovanna

Angels | Jefry Marte recalled

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:32:58 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim INF Jefry Marte was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Monday, June 26. The team also optioned INF Kaleb Cowart to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | LAA makes a flurry of moves

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 15:43:52 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim INF Jefry Marte was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake on Saturday, June 3, while RHP Daniel Wright was sent outright to Salt Lake. In corresponding moves, 1B C.J. Cron and RHP Damien Magnifico were recalled from Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Albert Pujols gets a break

Sun, 28 May 2017 08:41:31 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 1B/DH Albert Pujols is not in the starting lineup Sunday, May 28, versus the Miami Marlins. INF/OF Jefry Marte will get the nod at first base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Angels | Yunel Escobar on disabled list

Mon, 15 May 2017 15:42:27 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 3B Yunel Escobar (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, May 15, because of a left hamstring strain. The team also recalled INF Jefry Marte from Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Jefry Marte demoted

Sun, 14 May 2017 11:04:03 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim INF/OF Jefry Marte was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake on Sunday, May 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves