Travis Shaw news, rumors and stats

Travis Shaw

Milwaukee Brewers
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Travis Shaw MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Travis Shaw returns

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:01:10 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw was activated from the family medical emergency list Tuesday, June 13. OF Brett Phillips was optioned to Class AAA Colorado Springs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Travis Shaw away from team

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 05:47:44 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw was placed on the family medical emergency list Friday, June 9. In a corresponding move, OF Brett Phillips was recalled from Class AAA Colorado Springs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Travis Shaw returns Wednesday

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 10:41:20 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw was reinstated from the paternity list Wednesday, June 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Travis Shaw on paternity leave

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 10:50:52 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw was placed on the paternity list Monday, June 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Travis Shaw sitting Thursday

Thu, 25 May 2017 15:26:49 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, May 25, against the Arizona Diamondbacks. 3B Hernan Perez will start at third base in his place and bat out of the cleanup spot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Two Brewers regulars remain sidelined

Tue, 16 May 2017 17:22:56 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames (illness) and 3B Travis Shaw (finger) are both out of the starting lineup again Tuesday, May 16, versus the San Diego Padres.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Todd Rosiak

Brewers | Two Brewers out of the lineup

Mon, 15 May 2017 16:04:33 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames and 3B Travis Shaw (finger) are not in the starting lineup Monday, May 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Travis Shaw leaves early

Sun, 14 May 2017 14:19:23 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (finger) left the game early Sunday, May 14, because of a right index finger injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Travis Shaw undergoes X-rays

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 16:01:47 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (hand) underwent X-rays on his injured hand but they did not show any break. Manager Craig Counsell said Shaw's injury is minor.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Travis Shaw taking a seat

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 08:53:45 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (hand) is not in the starting lineup Sunday, April 30, against the Atlanta Braves after he was hit on the right hand by a pitch Saturday, April 29. INF/OF Hernan Perez will start at the hot corner in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press