Travis Shaw news, rumors and stats

Travis Shaw

Milwaukee Brewers
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Travis Shaw MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Travis Shaw remains out Thursday

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:29:30 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (foot) is not in the starting lineup again for the second straight day Thursday, August 31, against the Washington Nationals. INF Hernan Perez will fill in at third base and bat second opposite LHP Gio Gonzalez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Travis Shaw catches a break

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:25:23 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (foot) is out of the lineup against the St. Louis Cardinals on Wednesday, Aug. 30. 2B/3B Neil Walker will fill in at third base, while 2B Jonathan Villar will make a start at second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | X-rays negative for Travis Shaw

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:17:51 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (foot) had X-rays come back negative after fouling a ball off his right foot Wednesday, August 23, versus the San Francisco Giants. He's being listed as day to day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Travis Shaw returns to starting lineup

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:37:35 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (foot) is back in the starting lineup Tuesday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Brewers | Travis Shaw taking it easy Sunday

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 10:04:00 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (foot) is out of the lineup Sunday, Aug. 13, versus the Cincinnati Reds, but manager Craig Counsell believes Shaw will be ready to play Tuesday, Aug. 15, in the series opener against the Pittsburgh Pirates. Newly acquired 2B Neil Walker will fill in at third base in his team debut.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Carson Mason

Brewers | Travis Shaw in a walking boot

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:30:17 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (undisclosed) was seen wearing a walking boot Saturday, Aug. 12, and manager Craig Counsell said X-rays were negative.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Carson Mason

Brewers | Travis Shaw returns to lineup

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 15:15:26 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (neck) is in the starting lineup against the Minnesota Twins Monday, Aug. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Travis Shaw not starting Sunday

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 08:25:22 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (neck) is not in the lineup Sunday, Aug. 6, against the Tampa Bay Rays. INF/OF Hernan Perez will draw the start at third base in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Travis Shaw nursing neck bruise

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 16:56:26 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (neck) was diagnosed with a neck contusion after getting struck by a throw while attempting to steal second base Saturday, Aug. 5, against the Tampa Bay Rays.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Todd Rosiak

Brewers | Eric Thames, Travis Shaw back in lineup

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 10:22:54 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames (rest) and 3B Travis Shaw (hand) returned to the lineup Tuesday, July 4, against the Baltimore Orioles after missing all or a part of the game Monday, July 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook