Travis Shaw news, rumors and stats

Travis Shaw

Milwaukee Brewers
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Travis Shaw MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Travis Shaw back in action

Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:01:28 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (wrist) is back in the lineup and batting fourth Wednesday, June 20, against the Pittsburgh Pirates.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Travis Shaw remains out

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:03:48 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (wrist) is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, June 19. 3B Hernan Perez will start in his place and bat fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Brewers.com

Brewers | Travis Shaw absent Monday

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:02:18 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (wrist) is not in the starting lineup Monday, June 18. 3B Hernan Perez will start in his place and bat fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Brewers.com

Brewers | Travis Shaw getting breather Thursday

Thu, 24 May 2018 15:45:50 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (rest) is out of the starting lineup Thursday, May 24, against the New York Mets. INF Hernan Perez will patrol third base in his absence and hit fifth versus LHP Steven Matz.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Brewers | Travis Shaw, Jonathan Villar seated Saturday

Sat, 12 May 2018 15:57:25 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw and 2B Jonathan Villar are not in the starting lineup Saturday, May 12, against the Colorado Rockies. 3B Jesus Aguilar and 2B Hernan Perez are batting against Rockies LHP Kyle Freeland, with Aguilar in the fourth spot and Perez hitting sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Travis Shaw avoids serious injury

Wed, 02 May 2018 21:10:39 -0700

Updating a previous report, Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (foot) had X-rays on his injured foot come back negative Wednesday, May 2. Shaw said he thinks he'll be ready to play Friday, May 4, and will wear a protector on his shin/foot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Todd Rosiak

Brewers | Travis Shaw exits with injury

Wed, 02 May 2018 17:56:31 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (foot) had to leave the game Wednesday, May 2, opposite the Cincinnati Reds due to a right foot contusion. He was replaced in the ballgame by INF Hernan Perez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - C. Trent Rosecrans

Brewers | Travis Shaw, Eric Thames not starting Sunday

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 10:20:40 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw and 1B Eric Thames are not in the lineup against the Chicago Cubs on Sunday, April 8. INF/OF Hernan Perez will get the nod at third base and hit fifth, while Jesus Aguilar will play first base and bat fourth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Travis Shaw remains out Thursday

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:29:30 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (foot) is not in the starting lineup again for the second straight day Thursday, August 31, against the Washington Nationals. INF Hernan Perez will fill in at third base and bat second opposite LHP Gio Gonzalez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Travis Shaw catches a break

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:25:23 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 3B Travis Shaw (foot) is out of the lineup against the St. Louis Cardinals on Wednesday, Aug. 30. 2B/3B Neil Walker will fill in at third base, while 2B Jonathan Villar will make a start at second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press