Mikie Mahtook news, rumors and stats

Mikie Mahtook

Detroit Tigers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Mikie Mahtook MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Tigers | Three moves made by Tigers

Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:20:00 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF JaCoby Jones (hamstring) landed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, Aug. 13, with a strained right hamstring. OF Mikie Mahtook was recalled from Class AAA Toledo in a corresponding move. Additionally, RHP Jacob Turner was outrighted to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Leonys Martin reinstated

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:53:54 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Leonys Martin was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, July 20, OF Mikie Mahtook was optioned to Class AAA Toledo in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Shane Greene to DL

Mon, 02 Jul 2018 08:10:38 -0700

Detroit Tigers RHP Shane Greene (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, July 2. OF Leonys Martin (hamstring) was activated from the 10-day disabled list. LHP Daniel Stumpf (elbow) was activated from the 10-day disabled list. OF Mikie Mahtook was recalled from Class AAA Toledo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Tigers | Mikie Mahtook recalled

Sun, 01 Jul 2018 22:10:57 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Mikie Mahtook will be recalled from Class AAA Toledo Monday, July 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLive.com - Evan Woodbery

Tigers | Jeimer Candelario reinstated

Fri, 25 May 2018 12:44:54 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Jeimer Candelario was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 25. OF Mikie Mahtook was optioned to Class AAA Toledo in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Detroit News - Chris McCosky

Tigers | Leonys Martin lands on DL

Tue, 08 May 2018 20:43:27 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Leonys Martin (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a left hamstring strain Tuesday, May 8. OF Mikie Mahtook was recalled from Class AAA Toledo in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Mikie Mahtook demoted

Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:18:21 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Mikie Mahtook was optioned to Class AAA Toledo Wednesday, April 11. A corresponding move was not announced, but the team is expected to promote a relief pitcher before the game Thursday, April 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Tigers | Mikie Mahtook done for the year

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:59:48 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Mikie Mahtook (groin) will miss the remainder of the season due a groin strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Tigers | Mikie Mahtook likely out for season

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 12:39:01 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Mikie Mahtook (groin) likely will miss the rest of the season because of a Grade 2 groin strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck

Tigers | Two new outfielders for Tigers

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:57:48 -0700

Detroit Tigers OFs Alex Presley and Tyler Collins are starting in place of OFs Mikie Mahtook and JaCoby Jones Tuesday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press