Sonny Gray news, rumors and stats

 

Sonny Gray

New York Yankees
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
12017516366581533.391.26

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Sonny Gray MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | Jaime Garcia, Sonny Gray officially Yankees

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:45:10 -0700

New York Yankees LHP Jaime Garcia and RHP Sonny Gray were added to the active roster Tuesday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Three prospects to A's for Sonny Gray

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:05:19 -0700

New York Yankees SS Jorge Mateo, OF Dustin Fowler and RHP James Kaprielian were acquired by the Oakland Athletics Monday, July 31, in exchange for RHP Sonny Gray.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Post - Joel Sherman

Yankees | Sonny Gray acquired by Yankees

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:01:49 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Sonny Gray was acquired by the New York Yankees Monday, July 31, in exchange for an undisclosed package.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: YES Network - Jack Curry

Athletics | Sonny Gray scratched from start Sunday

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 16:45:27 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Sonny Gray will not be the starting pitcher Sunday, July 30, when his team meets the Minnesota Twins, according to MLB Network's Jon Morosi, who reports trade talks with the New York Yankees remain ongoing.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Network - Jon Paul Morosi

Athletics | Sonny Gray to start second-half opener

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 12:45:47 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Sonny Gray will get the nod to take the mound for the team's first game following the All-Star break Friday, July 14, versus the Cleveland Indians.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Sonny Gray had stomach issue Wednesday

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:21:37 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Sonny Gray (stomach) said he was dealing with a "little stomach issue" during his start Wednesday, July 5, against the Chicago White Sox.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee

Athletics | Sonny Gray reinstated

Mon, 01 May 2017 12:13:30 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Sonny Gray (lat) was reinstated from the disabled list Monday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Sonny Gray nearing return

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 11:50:22 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Sonny Gray (lat) is scheduled to make his next rehab start Thursday, April 27, for Class AAA Nashville and throw around 75 pitches. If all goes well, he is expected to be activated after that.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bay Area News Group - John Hickey

Athletics | Sonny Gray set for rehab start

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:18:38 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Sonny Gray (lat) will make a rehab start for Class A Stockton Saturday, April 22, while being on a pitch count of 45-60 pitches. It's possible he'll need just one more rehab outing after that before returning to the Athletics.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee

Athletics | Sonny Gray making progress

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 16:50:02 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Sonny Gray (lat) will throw a "more extended" bullpen session Monday, April 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser