Orlando Calixte news, rumors and stats

Orlando Calixte

San Francisco Giants
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Orlando Calixte MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | Two players DFA'd

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:37:02 -0800

The San Francisco Giants designated INF Orlando Calixte and OF Micah Johnson for assignment on Monday, Nov. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Joe Panik headed to the DL

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:56:11 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Joe Panik (concussion) was placed on the seven-day concussion list Tuesday, Aug. 15. In a corresponding move, INF/OF Orlando Calixte was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Giants.MLB.com

Giants | Orlando Calixte sent down

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:24:45 -0700

The San Francisco Giants optioned SS Orlando Calixte to Class AAA Sacramento on Monday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Giants | Orlando Calixte called up

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 11:17:23 -0700

San Francisco Giants INF Orlando Calixte recalled from Class AAA Sacramento on Sunday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Chris Stratton recalled

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:26:42 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Chris Stratton was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Tuesday, July 25. In a corresponding move, INF/OF Orlando Calixte was optioned to Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Giants | San Francisco recalls two players

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 05:49:04 -0700

The San Francisco Giants recalled INF/OF Orlando Calixte and RHP Albert Suarez from Class AAA Sacramento Saturday, July 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - John Shea

Giants | Denard Span resting

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:02:28 -0700

San Francisco Giants OF Denard Span will not start Saturday, July 22, against the San Diego Padres. Span is replaced by OF Gorkys Hernandez, who moves from left to center. OF Orlando Calixte will play in left and bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Giants | Sam Dyson added to active roster

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:46:15 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Sam Dyson was added to the 25-man roster Friday, June 9. The team also optioned OF Orlando Calixte to Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Orlando Calixte set to make MLB debut

Tue, 30 May 2017 18:30:11 -0700

San Francisco Giants SS Orlando Calixte was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento on Tuesday, May 30. In a corresponding move, OF Mac Williamson was optioned to Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Jose Mercury News - Andrew Baggarly

Giants | Orlando Calixte sent down

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:26:58 -0700

San Francisco Giants INF Orlando Calixte was optioned to Class AAA Sacramento Sunday, March 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves