Mikail Baker news, rumors and stats

Mikail Baker

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: 6.0 | Wt: 200

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Seahawks | Two working out

Wed, 31 Jul 2013 06:58:49 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks are working out free-agent CB LeQuan Lewis (Bears) and DB Mikail Baker (Chiefs) Wednesday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Chiefs | 17 players waived

Fri, 31 Aug 2012 20:24:21 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs waived DL Brandon Bair, DB Mikail Baker, WR Josh Bellamy, OL Rob Bruggeman, FB Patrick DiMarco, DB Chandler Fenner, OG Darryl Harris, WR Junior Hemingway, DL Jerome Long, LB Gabe Miller, OL David Mims, WR Jamar Newsome, DB Terrance Parks, OL Lucas Patterson, OL Rich Ranglin, DB Neiko Thorpe and S Donald Washington Friday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Chiefs | Mikail Baker signs

Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:16:29 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs announced Tuesday, April 17, that they signed free-agent CB Mikail Baker (Rams) to an undisclosed contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Patriots | Five players worked out

Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:44:08 -0800

The New England Patriots worked out free-agent CBs Mikail Baker (Rams), Antareis Bryan (Bears) and Ryan Hill (Vikings), SS Dominique Harris (Buccaneers) and SS Ricky Price (Chiefs) Thursday, Jan. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Rodak

Raiders | Several work out

Mon, 14 Nov 2011 18:33:40 -0800

The Oakland Raiders worked out free-agents CB Mikail Baker (Rams), LB Scott McKillop (49ers), CB David Pender (Bengals) and CB Jamar Wall (Eagles) Monday, Nov. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ANG Newspapers - Steve Corkran

Rams | Two waived/injured

Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:58:04 -0700

The St. Louis Rams have waived injured CBs Dionte Dinkins (ankle) and Mikail Baker (hamstring).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Kathleen Nelson

Rams | Five remain sidelined

Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:22:43 -0700

St. Louis Rams CB Mikail Baker (knee), OG Jacob Bell (back), DL Jermelle Cudjo (back), OT Rodger Saffold (back) and RB Eddie Wide (shoulder) missed practice Tuesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Bill Coats

Rams | Five unable to practice

Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:26:42 -0700

St. Louis Rams CB Mikail Baker, OG Jacob Bell (knee), DL Jermelle Cudjo (back), TE Fendi Onobun (groin) and RB Eddie Wide (shoulder) were unable to practice Monday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Bill Coats

Rams | Two miss practice Friday

Fri, 12 Aug 2011 15:28:34 -0700

St. Louis Rams WR Mardy Gilyard (migraines) and CB Mikail Baker (hamstring) did not participate in practice Friday, Aug. 12. Baker has been ruled out of the preseason game Saturday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Rams | Seven NFL Draft picks signed

Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:56:39 -0700

The St. Louis Rams have signed NFL Draft selections TE Lance Kendricks, WR Austin Pettis, WR Greg Salas, S Jermale Hines, CB Mikail Baker, LB Jabara Williams and S Jonathan Nelson. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Rams | Will look at Mikail Baker as returner

Wed, 04 May 2011 06:35:50 -0700

The St. Louis Rams will take a look at CB Mikail Baker as a returner but believe that he can help at in all of the other special teams areas as well.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Jim Thomas