Austin Adams news, rumors and stats

Austin Adams

Washington Nationals
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Austin Adams MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Nationals | Washington adds five to roster

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:56:19 -0700

Washington Nationals RHPs Austin Adams and Erick Fedde were recalled from Class AAA Syracuse, while C Raudy Read was recalled from Class AA Harrisburg on Friday, Aug. 1. The team also activated RHP Ryan Madson and LHP Enny Romero from the 10-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Nationals | More roster moves for Washington

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:02:01 -0700

Washington Nationals RHPs Austin Adams and Trevor Gott were optioned to Class AAA Syracuse Tuesday, July 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Nationals | Austin Adams, Trevor Gott promoted

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 09:34:41 -0700

Washington Nationals RHPs Austin Adams and Trevor Gott were recalled from Class AAA Syracuse on Friday, July 14. In a corresponding move, LHP Sammy Solis was optioned to Syracuse.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Ken Rosenthal

Angels | Austin Adams outrighted

Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:19:47 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim outrighted RP Austin Adams to Class AAA Salt Lake on Wednesday, April 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Angels | Halos cut two relievers

Sun, 02 Apr 2017 05:04:13 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim have designated RHPs Austin Adams and Kirby Yates for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Pedro Moura

Indians | Austin Adams traded to Angels

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 09:50:59 -0800

Cleveland Indians RP Austin Adams was traded to the Los Angeles Angels for cash on Friday, Feb. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: WKYC

Indians | Austin Adams designated for assignment

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 19:47:24 -0800

Cleveland Indians RP Austin Adams was designated for assignment Tuesday, Feb. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jerry Crasnick

Indians | CLE activates 15 players

Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:02:53 -0700

The Cleveland Indians activated P's Austin Adams, Cody Anderson, Shawn Armstrong, Dylan Baker, Joseph Colon, Kyle Crockett, Perci Garner, Adam Plutko and Shawn Morimando, C's Chris Gimenez and Adam Moore, SS Erik Gonzalez, 3B Giovanny Urshela, 1B Jesus Aguilar, and OF Abraham Almonte to their 40-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Indians | Austin Adams recalled

Sat, 10 Sep 2016 13:39:12 -0700

Cleveland Indians RP Austin Adams was recalled from Class AAA Columbus Saturday, Sept. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Indians | Austin Adams optioned

Wed, 03 Aug 2016 12:54:16 -0700

Cleveland Indians RP Austin Adams was optioned to Class AAA Columbus Wednesday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com