Eric Thames news, rumors and stats

 

Eric Thames

Milwaukee Brewers
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Eric Thames MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Eric Thames fouls ball off foot

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:49:07 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames (foot) exited against the St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, Sept. 30, after fouling a ball off his right foot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Brewers | Eric Thames resting

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:13:47 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, Sept. 28. INF Eric Sogard is in the starting lineup in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Eric Thames exits Wednesday's contest

Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:29:27 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames (foot/ankle) fouled a ball off his right foot/ankle area and had to leave the game Wednesday, Sept. 27, as a result. Despite the fact he wears a protective guard there, the ball apparently missed it.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Domingo Santana takes a break

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:37:05 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana is out of the lineup versus the Chicago Cubs on Saturday, Sept. 23. 1B/OF Eric Thames will fill in for him in right field, while INF Neil Walker will replace Thames at first base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Domingo Santana out, Eric Thames in

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:56:46 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana (shoulder) will not start Monday, Sept. 18, while 1B Eric Thames (rest) is starting after a day off. Furthermore, C Stephen Vogt and OF Brett Phillips will start in place of C Manny Pina and OF Keon Broxton.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Several Brewers back in lineup

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:42:55 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 2B Neil Walker, 1B Eric Thames and C Stephen Vogt will start Tuesday, Sept. 12, after taking a day off. SS Eric Sogard will start in place of SS Orlando Arcia (rest).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Milwaukee switches up lineup

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:26:55 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana, 1B Jesus Aguilar and C Manny Pina are all starting Monday, Sept. 11. 2B Neil Walker, C Stephen Vogt and 1B Eric Thames were given the night off.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Eric Thames grabs a seat

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 10:35:09 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames is out of the lineup versus the Chicago Cubs on Saturday, Sept. 9. 1B Jesus Aguilar will get the nod at first base in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Brewers.com

Brewers | Eric Thames sitting out

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 13:00:11 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames is not in the starting lineup against the Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, Sept. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Eric Thames getting the night off

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:35:14 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Eric Thames (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, August 31, versus the Washington Nationals. 1B Jesus Aguilar will get the start at first base and bat fifth against LHP Gio Gonzalez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press