Sean Gilbert news, rumors and stats

 

Sean Gilbert

Free Agent
Defensive Line

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
2002CAR5601.000000
2003OAK6730.000000
Average:7210000
Total:13310000

Raiders | Week 17 Inactives

Sun, 28 Dec 2003 12:13:31 -0800

The Oakland Raiders have declared C Barret Robbins, CB Charles Woodson, RB Charlie Garner, DL DeLawrence Grant, WR Jerry Porter, OT Lincoln Kennedy, DL Sean Gilbert inactive for Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Gilbert Practices; Expected To Play In Week 17

Wed, 24 Dec 2003 14:49:33 -0800

Oakland Raiders DT Sean Gilbert (knee) practiced Wednesday, Dec. 24, and is expected to play in Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Gilbert Plays

Tue, 23 Dec 2003 15:40:52 -0800

Oakland Raiders DT Sean Gilbert (groin) was doubtful for the Monday, Dec. 22, game against the Green Bay Packers, but saw some action.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Gilbert Practices, Remains Questionable for Week 16

Thu, 18 Dec 2003 20:03:04 -0800

Oakland Raiders DT Sean Gilbert (groin) practiced Thursday, Dec. 18, despite a lingering groin injury that has caused him to miss the Raiders' last two games. He remains questionable for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Gilbert Limited

Wed, 17 Dec 2003 15:48:36 -0800

Oakland Raiders DT Sean Gilbert (groin) was limited in practice Wednesday, Dec. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Gilbert Status For Week 16 TBA

Mon, 15 Dec 2003 14:35:28 -0800

Oakland Raiders DT Sean Gilbert (groin) did not play Sunday, Dec. 14, against the Baltimore Ravens. His status will be determined later this week for the Monday, Dec. 22, game against the Green Bay Packers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Week 15 Inactives

Sun, 14 Dec 2003 12:24:43 -0800

The Oakland Raiders have declared C Barret Robbins, CB Clarence Love, DL Dana Stubblefield, RB J.R. Redmond, OG Mo Collins, DL Sean Gilbert, QB Tee Martin inactive for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Gilbert Misses Practice; Unlikely to Play

Fri, 12 Dec 2003 17:03:19 -0800

Oakland Raiders DT Sean Gilbert (groin) missed practice Friday, Dec. 12, and has not practiced all week. He is unlikely to play in Week 15 as he is listed as doubtful.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Gilbert Unlikely to Play in Week 15

Thu, 11 Dec 2003 21:15:23 -0800

Oakland Raiders DT Sean Gilbert (groin) did not practice Thursday, Dec. 11, because of a sore groin that has sidelined him for nearly two weeks. It is very unlikely that he will play Sunday, Dec. 14, against the Baltimore Ravens. If Gilbert is unable to go, the Raiders will institute a three-man defensive tackle rotation with DLs Chris Cooper, Rod Coleman and Dana Stubblefield.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Gilbert Sits Out

Wed, 10 Dec 2003 19:30:47 -0800

Oakland Raiders DT Sean Gilbert (groin) did not practice Wednesday, Dec. 10, and is unlikely to play in Week 15. He's listed as doubtful.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...